or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4554 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4554)
Sort by:
Leonard S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Good location but small rooms.

New, clean, items are clean.
8
Stay was pleasant. Parking was adequate and safe. Hotel staffs were efficient and friendly. Rooms were just renovated and has a lovely new look though rooms were a little small. Internet was available but at an extra charge. Would be better if it came together as the Room Costs SGD200+ per night. Pleasant stay overall, would return if have the chance.
Hotel Feature Tip: Limited space for luggage and walking space.
Violet N. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Cozy experience with Ruby

Hotel is clean & the bed is very comfortable
8
I spent a great night with my boyfriend at Frangrance Ruby, recommended by him. We were feeling very comfortable & cozy with the given room. We will definitely patronize the hotel again
Travel tip: Frangrance Ruby is highly recommended if you are looking for a comfortable yet affordable hotel to stay in.
Shida D. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
grand hotel and lovely with a good service

Toilet
6
It's a great hotel which cheap and nice room in good location .clean and tidy.staff gave a good and friendly customers
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Save money
Haslinah A. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Affordable hotel...will recommend to others

Affordable price and nice bed
6
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
nothing much special about this hotel

location, price, nearby eateries
4
there was really nothing special about this hotel, beside its cheap and location is pretty good.
Melba M. Couples December 26, 2012
not so secured hotel

near the train station
5.3
we are very scared because it is not fully booked. we find it risky for the hotel visitors.
Bryce A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Interesting

Pool
7.3
Not bad not great. No wifi. Small tv. Good pressure shower though. Right down in the heart of everything do good value for what you pay
Mun J. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Newly renovated

Clean and new
8.3
The room is newly renovated and worth the money we spend. but the night activity around the area is getting worst. although that wasn't a problem at all as they do not disturb travellers. Anyway is very near to the station, 5-10 minutes walks.
Restaurant Tip: Try the beef kuey teow around the area is fantastic.
Serena L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great front office service

Clean room
7.3
pleasant stayed with this hotel, great location and plenty of street foods available.
Ruzila H. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
Newly furnished hotel with friendly staffs

Clean and cozy
5.3
Hotel just went thru a tremendous new look. We were very happy to check in a clean n cozy room. Everything is within our satisfaction except that a new regulation the hotel management imposed a 'fine' of $30 if guest smoke in the room. Upon check out we were asked to take a seat while one of the staff on duty make a quick check on our room. Though they are indeed doing their duty but we still found it irrelevant. We leave you guys to rate. And not forgetting, too many illegal trading going on not far from the hotel. It's such a sore eyes. Luckily is just our transit stay.
Travel tip: Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01