arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5755 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

7.7 Tingting C.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, value-for-money.
Location, comfort, size.
Given the rates, this is a good hotel to stay in, the rooms are cleaner, more comfortable and bigger than almost all the budget hotels in Singapore and the lift is a key-card access so no one except hotel staff and hotel guests can go up (don’t know if the stairways is barred though). Suitable for vacations, not suitable for business (unless your place of event is near the hotel because it’s not close enough to the CBD though very much accessible), not suitable to roam with kids around the hotel (it’s a red-light district, duh) but very close to superb local food like chill crab, durian, etc.

9.7 deshapriya P.
Sri Lanka
August 03, 2013
Very good stay feel safe
cleanliness ,safety, friendly staff
good it is value for money I paid, restaurants close by, good coffee and tea inside room nice stay

7.3 YUSUKE N.
Japan
August 03, 2013
budjet hotel
renovated better facility
since 3years frm my last stay hotel renovated room facility upgraded. but fare also a bit up, cheap hotel not hostel is so precious in here.

9 Tingting C.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
Convenient location and clean room.
Location, comfort, infrastructure.
A good experience, many good eateries & public transport options hereby. Not suitable for family with kids to roam around at night.

5.7 ROEL L.
Philippines
August 03, 2013
Easy access to public transport
Clean, Centrally located and Cheap.
Clean and comfortable room, near 7/11 store, walking distance to a bus station, daily free bottle of water.

6.7 Robert O.
United States
August 02, 2013
Budget hotel within reasonable distance to subway.
Clean bed, reasonable price, easy access to subway station and taxis.
This is a budget motel that is close to the subway station (about 2-3km distance). Bed and room were clean, but small. However, the area the hotel is located is not the best. It is a reasonably safe area, but ladies of the night are in the area all day long - so, not the best for women and children. This is a budget hotel to sleep, shower and use as a base to keep your things. The area seems relatively safe with a decent food court across the street from the subway station, but the area immediately near the hotel is definitely on the "seedy" side.

7.3 Gay T.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
Budget Hotel - Save save....
Location. Carpark. Staff
Lovely but short. I've been checking into this hotel always I transit Singapore. Counter staff was polite & kind. Especially this tall guy's Mr Tony - Keep up the good work's. Cheer!!!

6 John R.
Philippines
August 02, 2013
It was a budget friendly hotel
clean, accommodating staff, and generally safe
It was a budget friendly hotel. Just 10 mins walk from aljunied stn. Though it's near the red light district, I can say that it was generally safe. This hotel is definitely ok for travelers without kids.

7.3 Keh T.
Malaysia
August 01, 2013
enjoyable, fast-paced and cheap
cheap rate, clean room, near mrt station
The hotel was clean and we benefit from the good location as the hotel was only 10 minutes walk to the mrt station alljunied. However, we were not allowed early check in and the early check in fee was expensive. Despite being in a red light district, we felt safe and food stalls were abundant.

10 Yanisa V.
Thailand
August 01, 2013
Affordable but very nice and clean
Price,location,room
Great room,very clean, good location With a very good price. Recommended