My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4187 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4187)
Sort by:
Angga P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Good location but small room

Location
5.7
i quite like to stay in this hotel but not for the hotel environment. at the night time, you can see so many woman with sexy clothes standing near the hotel. geylang location famous of red light district of singapore, but i didn't notice that the special "lorong" in geylang also include this hotel area. so please be careful if you bring kids or young children as it is not good to be seen of our children. we are tourist who like to visit several places from morning till night, then after reach hotel we just sleep. as i only use my room for sleep only at the night, so i don't bother of this case.
Nightlife Tip: So many nightlife pub around this hotel. If you like to go to pub, you may need to stay in this hotel
Tormizi K. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Poor Hotel with small rooms

Need to enlarge a room for easy moving
4.7
The location is very good as it's nearest to shooping complex such City Plaza, Joo Chit and Kampung Melayu. Just walk around 10 minutes and we can reach to the mentioned place. Also not too far to the Changi Airport. Easy to get foods and all of the banks are around this area. However, the room is too small and need to do something to enable the travelers moving inside with comfortable.
Shopping Tip: The location is very good as it's nearest to shooping complex such City Plaza, Joo Chit and Kampung Melayu. Just walk around 10 minutes and we can reach to the mentioned place.
Rayner L. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Good location but small and dirty rooms

Not really attract me
4.7
Not suitable for family types, more suitable for friend or couple because you can see so many girl along the road. The room is smaller than others budget hotel and the floor are dirty too. Since the price are reasonable (cheap enough), I would recommend for those who have a short trip (1-2days) to stay in here and not recommend for long stay.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2012
nice hotel and good service

location and service is good
6.7
the staff of the hotel is very helpful and very informative about things to do in singapore. the hotel is clean and nice, however, the room is too small for a couple to stay in. it is ok for single traveler.
Atsushi I. Solo travelers Japan, June 21, 2012
never expect good service

Price only. cannot expect another service.
5.7
When I think this hotel price, I can accept it. so many local good restaurant exist beside this hotel.
Jiande W. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
clean and could be very cheap sometimes

cheap&clean
8.7
this is another budget clean hotel, just check the web, sometimes could be just day, but internet day is relatively expensive.
Paul A. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2012
Fun location, friendly staff, old fashioned room

Very helpful staff, good location
6
The room was old and the bed quite uncomfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Had to pay for wifi which was annoying. Location was good close to lots of food courts, nightlife etc!
Jacky N. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Budget and good service.

Even is budget hotel, there is a room service
7.3
is a 'red light' area but is a safe area. room clean, room service, staff is helpful and friendly. the sad thing is the wifi service have to pay it even we are customer to the hotel and the waiting hall not enough chairs to sit. we decide to sit at the floor because we are very tired already but the staff is very helpful. then the staff help us to arranged check in early. just want to say 'thank you to all the staff of the hotel'.
Hotel Feature Tip: Medium distance to MRT station.
Yiu F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2012
look good

budget
6.7
everything look too old. it will be great if the furniture is re-new.
Alfons J. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Great hotel with best price at Singapore

Friendly Transport
8
I choose this hotel because 3 points : 1. Near Changi airport 2. many food stall around this hotel too. 3. near from MRT and bus stop. Many choices of bus routes. we can combine it with bus and MRT eg. Bugis / suntec / cityhall / raffles / chinatown / boat quay.
Travel tip: Only 1 stop from Aljunied MRT, you can use Bus #80 / #100.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07