Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4389 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4389)
Sort by:
Benson O. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Lovely

Bed
10
Very comfy and convenience. Is a great stay for Singaporean and tourist. Worth staying and worth booking.
Wantsiang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Good location

easy accesibility and good price
7.3
New hotel in a very busy area. Good for leisure, business traveller.
Nightlife Tip: You get lots of companions.
Prisca O. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Nice room but the location is difficult to find

Nice room
8
The room is clean with new buiding, the hotel rate is worth it with the facilities that hotel give. however I got lost to find the hotel because the hotel sign is small enough
Rojjana R. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2012
Save budget but wrong area

Cheap
5
It was an accident, we can't stay at Ruby... it under renovation on the time I book but i didn't check my email from Agoda, when i was there just ???? so i decide to walk to Csytral next 2 soi and they can send us to Sun flower on Soi 6 (good service) but I still confirm the area is too bad just too many.... the room small size like hostel in HK but more expensive, bed and pillow not confortable and we can hear anything from the next door.... good thing is the water from the shower stong... i like it.
S C. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2012
Hotel is under heavy constructions

Try it
6
Please note that Fragrance Hotel - Ruby is curently under gone heavy re-innovation. Once taxi dropped me off. I got nowhere to go & I got panic. Fortunately, there is nearby hotel & room was available. It was one bad experience.
Patchara C. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2012
Good location near MRT station but small rooms.

Best price
6.3
Good location near MRT station but small rooms. My room is not good smell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Architect and Urban Design.
Nattavadee S. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
The room are bigger than i think

Easy to travelling
5.3
The hotel is value for money,easy to travelling,near MRT(take time 5-10mins to Aljunied station)Enjoy your trip... ;D
Restaurant Tip: I'd like to suggest Jumbo Restaurant at River side front there's good view for dinner and yummy so if u wanna enjoy eating there u'd reserve before at http://www.jumboseafood.com.sg/special_branch05.html
Daniel B. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2012
cheap hotel

good AC
4.7
the hotel is in the red light district but not that far from the MRT. The room was basic with bed tv and AC. bathroom was on the small side. there are plenty of cheap eating places close by
Elbert S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2012
No free wifi

Location is good
6
I stayed here one night and it was diffucult to connect to the internet. For business purpose, this is not a good choice. Good location and friendly staff.
Eric M. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2012
Great location

Free wi-fi should be provided, hotel is on the " red ligh " area
5
The room is extremely small and good for those to have a feeling of " red light " in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01