Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5179 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5179)
Sort by:
David S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Good

easy for food,friendly staff
5
Hotel is far from train station and neighborhood is not ideal; very busy streets with sellers all around. Hotel is clean and staff were all helpful.
Report this review
Puvendran P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Decent hotel for the price

Clean, close to eatries, near LRT
5.3
Stay was short just for a night as a stop over. Hotel was clean but room was extremely small. Not much space to move around.
Report this review
Panyaporn T. Families with young children Thailand, February 28, 2015
Very clean, good staff

Clean, staff, convenient
9.7
It's near the ajunied subway station and there are many Chinese restaurants around there (open over midnight).
Report this review
Erica J. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2015
Cheap- you get what you pay for

Cheap
4.7
This hotel is cheap by Singapore standards. The 5-8minutes walk from Aljunied station is quite a feat but mostly okay compared to others. This is my second stay here, I recommended this to friends because of the price & quite frankly the amenities are okay. However, i really can't get over how staffs behave. They seem too "full" of themselves. Never smiling, always as if they're over & beyond their guests, just because what? They are singaporeans?I've never even heard them greet us goodmorning, thank you or goodveneing in our 3 days & 3 nights stay with them. No one offering any assitance to anything. I get it you're a 2 star hotel, should your service be the same?
Report this review
Christopher C. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
overnight stay

Location to good cheap food , comfortable bed, access to train
6
I stayed one night only but was happy with my stay. My second time at this hotel. It has everything I need.
Report this review
Normina A. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Value for money

Clean, modern, friendly staff
6.3
It was a pleasant experience. The room was a bit small but other than that we are very satisfied with the hotel. Our only concern is the surrounding area.
Report this review
Brian M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Good hotel

As a solo traveler, I was curious about the Geylang area. The hotel was easy to find if you wanted to wander around. Convenient to restaurants
8.7
I didn't have hot water for my shower. When I complained the receptionist she asked if I pressed the red button. It should have been better marked
Report this review
Alan P. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
Easy access...

Clean, easy access, not that expensive
7.7
It was great.
Report this review
Jhona B. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness

Cleanlines, the Staffs and Value
9.7
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby is really a good hotel and best hotel located in Geylang area. I am very satisfied with Cleanliness of the hotel. Also, the staff performed well and assisted us as much as they can. Thank you. Regards, Jho Philippines
Report this review
Charlie G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
clean friendly staff. good location.

good, clean, friendly n helpful front office staff.
4
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03