or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4267)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Basic rooms

fair price, wide lobby area, near mrt
6
there is also a lot of food in the area. it's near mrt. for the price we paid, it was well worth it. this hotel however is not suitable for family with young kids.
Wei W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2012
Value hotel

A great variety of food nearby
7.7
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Like the variety of food around the hotel.
Filivi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Near Aljuneid MRT station and easy to find

Value for money, clean and friendly staff
7
For that i paid per nite, the room and service is very good. The staff was very helpful.When i arrived, my handphone can't get any signal and because of that i can't contact my friend who suppose to be stay with me in the hotel. i just gave his name in the lobby and when he came, the receptionist called to my room and informed me on his arrival. Once i confirmed he is my friend, they directly helped him to checked in another room very fast. It was really helpful as it was mid night already and we were very tired. I will come back to this hotel in future. the room quite small but if i compare it with the price i paid, that is really worthed!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only 8 minutes by taxy to marina bay sand. if you are a group of 4 persons, better take taxy rather then train. it will cost you around 6SGD.
Ugur D. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 4, 2012
No care, no smile, not really helpful staff

cheap for Singapore
2
Staff don't care about customers Very bad neighborhood No free Wifi No care of the staff at all.
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 4, 2012
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

irfan ali bhatti
8.3
i m happy stay this hotel very deceent price very cheap i recomends friends
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: agoda.com service very nice bcoz this service better for new traveller
Patrick H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2012
great hotel

good staff
7
good hotel nice location and good food.staffs are friendly
Nightlife Tip: lots of ktv and pub
Jane C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2012
budget hotel, dirty room

budget hotel
3.7
the room was dirty, i even couldn't have a good rest. bad surroundings.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2012
Crappy hotel. Super small rooms for tiny people.

Easy to get parking for cars.
3
Stayed for one night. Checked out at 2am coz it was too uncomfortale that we can't slp. The bed sheets were like plastic. The blanket made our skin itch. The air con was too cold n can't be adjusted.
Jeffrey B. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2012
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

Value for money
6.3
singapore has the poorest value for money hotels in se asia. this hotel at the right low price is good value for money, quite satis. area a bit rough however singapore is safe so no problem. clean and basic. so if your short stay in singapore (as needs to be if on a budget) is for a low cost hotel this is a reasonable choice.
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2012
nothing
6
just having fun in this area to check out what there is in this area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07