or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4733 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Van-Tuan D. Couples Switzerland, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel,very small room,great location

All you need for a short stay except for the size of room
7.3
We enjoy our stay at this hotel. It's a budget hotel (the size of room) but you have everything you would need for your short stay. Given the cost of hotels in Singapore, this is definitely a good choice.
Akihiro K. Solo travelers Japan, January 9, 2013
Simple facilities and small room, but clean

clean
6
The hotel and room are very simple but new and clean. Facilities and equipments in the room are also simple but it is enough for just a sleep. This hotel is suitable for budget customers.
Tengku A. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
nice hot

very cosy
7.7
accessible but the room a bit too small. but overall its nice.
Nor H. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Stylish hotel..

Cosy..
9.3
clean room.. nice design.. staffs are helpful.. going everywhere in singapore is near.. theres carpark lots available..
Lee T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
great service!!

well equip, friendly staff!
9
all the staff were very friendly. room are small. but clean and well equip. Enjoy my stay here.
Carina E. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2013
The rooms are great simple but elegant

I like the cleanliness of the hotel its not bad at all
8.7
I enjoyed staying at the hotel but there is one thing i dont like is the blanket so thin...the fascilities of the hotel is good and very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are going to check in in the hotel make sure when you left the hotel all your belongings must bring and check your things before you leave
Thi T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 8, 2013
Good budget hotel for bussiness

friendly staffs
6
The hotel itself is clean and comfortable but the surrounding area is a bit dirty in compare with Singapore in general.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask the hotel staffs for map of Singapore, MRT to better plan your journey
Christer J. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2013
Small rooms but nice staff

Good preice for the standard
6.3
Very small but clean room, waterbolier and helpful staff.
Rashindu D. Couples Sri Lanka, January 7, 2013
good service but small rooms.

it's location, easy access to public transportation. friendly and helpful staff and great rrom service!
7.3
our stay was a pleasant one. we got a 50% off deal. wish the hotel still included breakfast in the package. the rooms were very clean but too small for a couple including the bathroom. becasue of this reason we were dsturbed constatntly by activities in the adjoining rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get to a lot of malls including orchard street by mrt. better not to use taxi as they are super expensive. arab street is a quaint district in close to the city hall area and is great for ethc food and shopping, including photography!
Freddie L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great location! Great facilities!

Cleanliness & location!
9
The hotel just underwent a major renovation & it was extremely new & clean. My room that I had came with a SMART TV! And the hotel is very well-located with a 7-minute walk to Aljunied MRT station & a stone-throw away from my famous eateries!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06