Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5717 reviews

3751 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5717)
Sort by:
Vladimir S. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2013
Fun and comfortable

Near the train station, located along fine restaurants, near the airport
7.3
Vu D. Couples Vietnam, June 19, 2013
I think the price is expensive

Closed to MRT, 7-Eleven and frog porridge
6
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
VERY SMALL ROOM

Budget / backpacker hotel
3.7
Karen H. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Room very, very small, shower too small

Close to cheap, nice dining, close to train station, quiet
5.7
Room is very small, bed jammed up against bench under window. Bed nice size and comfortable. No where to store baggage except in passage into room. Luckily we only had 1 bag for the 2 of us.
Pui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
just next to the red light district, but safe

It's a clean, inexpensive but very small. for 1 pax only
7
Lorraine L. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2013
dissapointed, very small room

did not have anything good to say
4.7
Unfortunately I had booked for two nights so I was stuck with it as I could not get a refund.I know it was a cheaper hotel but the photos made the room look like it was a reasonable size etc.all I can say is beware of misleading photos and information.
Bonnie T. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
budget hotel

fast service provided by staff
4.3
the room was small. slow check in service and key unable to access when enter the room. overall is ok.
Gay C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Lovely

Food nearby. Nice view on street girl. Carpark
8
Happy
Gifton S. Solo travelers India, June 18, 2013
Worth for Money

Cleanliness, Smiling Staff, Close to the restuarents and nightlife
9.3
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay. No need to walk more for food and nightlife. All will be available at your door step. I had a great time there. Location of the hotel may not be suitable to the family from conservative countries like India and
Bay D. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Convenient stay

Near Airport Clean Near restaurant
7
It was a convenient stay. The room is small but clean and comfortable
Previous page 1811 - 1820 of 3751 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03