or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4295)
Sort by:
Ida R. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Simple yet nice

Location is good.
7
the facilities are ok. enough for me to have an economical trip!
Adi P. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Worth the money

Worth the money n shopping
6.7
quite good experience staying there. worth the money and good location. will consider to stay there again
Hamid N. Solo travelers Italy, June 27, 2012
nice hotel

good location and good price
10
I booked this hotel before i see that . but when I arrived to hotel , I liked it with a reasonable price. so next time when I come to singapore again, I will booke this hotel again and also I will recommend to my friends and all my relatives to book this hotel for their holidays time in singapore. thanks a lot and see you again .
Hotel Feature Tip: iy was good
Fairul R. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2012
It much better if you smile.

strategic place near to MRT
5.7
the reception staff was not really friendly unless you are the guess. The room is small not like what you see in picture.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to MRT.
Agung S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Red light area

24hour
6
if you want to stay with children, this hotel is not recommendded. this hotel located in prostitue area, so everytime you will see the girl with sexy dress.
Sascha S. Couples Germany, June 27, 2012
Affordable stay in Singapore

Very Competitive Price by Singaporean Standards
6.7
The hotel is in walking distance from the train station and in a kind of red light district in Singapore. Due to this there is a lot of pubs and - honestly said - strange people around in this area. The hotel itself is clean and the staff is very friendly. Inside the hotel everything is absolutely ok. All in all we were very happy with our stay there, as it was quite cheap for Singaporean standards.
Olivia O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2012
hotel was ok and rooms were a bit small

location is near to mrt/room is clean and comfy
6
i enjoyed my stay in fragrance ruby, very convinient especially im going to places.. ok place to sleep.
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Cheap Hotel

Good Location
6.3
great location.. easy to fine anything especially food,but to mrt station is quite far.
Leo T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Clean Room and helpful staff

cheap price
6
I stayed in this hotel 2 days with 2 little girls. I misbooked the first day as single room, but when I told the hotel staff and ask to upgrade the room, the hotel upgraded my room into superior for free. The room is small but surprisingly it had a bathtub which is very important for the little girls after exploring Singapore the whole day.
Nightlife Tip: Geylang is a nitelife are, so for those who like nitelife, this is the place! but for those who come with family, especially with young girls like I did, you'd better not to stay in this hotel. I strongly remind you to stay in other "cleaner" area.
Leo T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Clean Room and helpful staff

Clean and cheap
6.7
I came in Singapore with 2 little girls and booked a Superior room, but the hotel up-grade the room to deluxe room which was more spacious and had a bathtub. This is very helpful to refresh us after exploring Singapore the whole day. Emerald is located in Geylang but still save for children since it is a located far from the central of nitelife activities of Geylang, and we did not pass that "places" on the way to Kallang MRT Station. The hotel as well as the room is very clean.
Nightlife Tip: For those who like nitelife. Geylang area is the place. It is a 24 hour area, many restaurants and shops open 24 hours, you can find many pubs there. It is actually not a good area to stay with family with young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01