arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

7.7 Janice M.
Philippines
July 06, 2013
value for your money
location, service, cleanliness

8 Cheong P.
Malaysia
July 06, 2013
Good for Nightlife
Affordable, great location and friendly staff
This is a great budget hotel. Its located at a very good location that you can enjoy great nightlife.

9.7 Toni J.
Philippines
July 06, 2013
Very good and staff are accommodating
Clean, excellent service, great staff
It was excellent and have value for money, great staff.

6 Gay T.
Singapore
July 06, 2013
Happy & Sad
Location, Carpark, Nearby Food Stall
Happy because I found back my diamond ring drop off onto floor beside table. Sad because I found it back after make-up room because the house maid don't sweep the floor. Poor service.

6.3 Taufik A.
Indonesia
July 06, 2013
Transit hotel
This hotel is fit only for bed and breakfast guest, many 24 hour hawkers resto,close from bus and mrt st but not fit for children since this is a red district area. Rooms are small but worth of money

6.7 Kaori S.
Japan
July 05, 2013
layover
clean room, separate shower area, coffee/tea pot in room
arrived after midnight, used it as a stopover, but was satisfied with the room amenities and the affordable price. it would've been better if it was closer to the city center instead in the red light district

7.3 Chwen Y.
Singapore
July 05, 2013
Convenient and value
Convenient, value and accessible

8 chia L.
Australia
July 05, 2013
Convenience Hotel
Nice price, happening night and easy to get food
Easy to get MRT station, everywhere can get the food.Room is clean and comfortable

7 Gwek T.
Singapore
July 04, 2013
Comfortable stay in a lively and fascinating area
Comfortable room; Security.
We stayed in an executive room, for which we had a free upgrade. Check in was fast and friendly. There is no restaurant, only a few vending machines but drinks are available from reception. However, there is so much good local food close by that you would be crazy to want a hotel breakfast.

8 Ben A.
New Zealand
July 04, 2013
Easy stay and great value
Value, cleanliness and location
This is a great place if you are looking for a less touristy area to stay. Geylang has lots of good cheap Chinese and Muslim restaurants. It's about a $25 taxi from the airport and a 10 minute walk to the Aljunied MRT station. Overall I think it's hard to find such a good value hotel in Singapore at this price range.