Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5695 reviews

3732 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5695)
Sort by:
Jonathan P. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2013
You get what you pay for

Clean, cheap, free internet
5.3
Report this review
Roosfenny R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and clean hotel
6.7
Its nice, the staff are friendly and the room is clean this hotel also near from food area in the night
Report this review
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Centrally located for night life and food

close to MRT station and food stalls
6.3
Report this review
Arief I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Nice cheap clean hotel, close to MRT

Price, location, staff
7.3
We were having holiday with family and stay for 3 nights in this hotel. The room was small but clean and very make sense for the price. The restroom was clean but the smell is not to good (I think it was like Indian perfume). But it doesn't matter because we were only stayed for sleep. Location is near Aljunied MRT station, only ten minutes walk. A little disturbing at night because there were a lot of "girls" and not to good seeing by our kids. Staff is very nice and take a good care of our luggage when we check in and check out. For budget saving, really recommended for staying in this hotel again. Thanks
Report this review
Nathan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Good basic budget hotel. Friendly helpful staff.

Staff were very pleasant and helpful, room was small but good, not far from MRT.
6.3
The staff are pleasant and helpful. They allowed me to enter my room an hour or so before the 3pm check-in time. The room is small and basic, but fine for a solo traveller. A nice touch was the kettle and complimentary coffee and tea (2 sachets each per day). The room was fairly clean (if you didn't look too closely) and was cleaned each day. The TV channels were very limited. Hot shower and air con worked well. Noise from the corridor does travel into your room, so if you have noisy neighbours talking in the corridors you will be aware of it. The hotel is not far from the MRT station, but you do need to cross three busy roads, so it can easily take 20 - 30 minutes to get there at busy times despite the short distance. The hotel location is not too bad. You are only a few MRT stops from the airport and a few stops away from the centre of Singapore. Overall, despite the location, a good little budget hotel. I would stay here again, but might look for a more central location first.
Report this review
Thomas I. Solo travelers Ireland, June 1, 2013
Good stay

Clean good service , nice staff
8
Clean comfortable Good staff Good sleep Nice washing facility's
Report this review
Cheong T. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Good for Nightlife

Affordable, great location and friendly staff
8
This is a great budget hotel. Its located at a very good location that you can enjoy great nightlife.
Report this review
Thomas I. Solo travelers Ireland, May 31, 2013
Good stay

Clean good staff
9
Nice quiet stay Lovely clean room en suite Well recommend
Report this review
Jimmy C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Nice

affordable, clean, comfortable
7.3
Nice
Report this review
Sharifah O. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Gd

Cheap and affordable
6
Report this review
Previous page 1871 - 1880 of 3732 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02