or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4286 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4286)
Sort by:
Siti R. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Good services

No comment
4.7
Not really satisfied. There is no toilet paper n fridge as shows in the advert. Tv control with low bat. Need to check regularly the light and everything.
Tony N. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Simple but good value for money

Great if all you need is cheap overnight stopover to sleep.
6.7
I arrived into Changi Airport at 12.30am, so was pleased to have checked in at 1.30am. room was simple but I was only after tidy place to sleep for the night before checking out at 10am. Good value for money considering it was for the night. Found the complimentary water containers a bit annoying to break the water seal. Definitely a fragrance to the hotel...
Chris C. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Nice room and friendly staff,

Close to MRT station.
7.3
Room was fine for what we paid for. The only bad thing was we got a taxi at 5.30am to the Airport. No one had told us there was a charge for getting a taxi before 6.00am.
Yiu H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2012
Love Hotel Surrounded by Lowly Brothels

Cheap
3.7
I don't recommend any Fragance Hotels. They are located in the heart of a red light district surrounded by many lowly brothels for the poor or grassroots. The room of the hotel is not very nice. It is very smelly. I think they use some chemical to remove bad smell. The hotel is literally a budgeted love hotel. It is very noisy at night. I stayed awake all night in the first night. The bed is horrible. It is not comfortable, wrapped in a plastic bag for easy cleaning. You know it is difficult to remove semen completely from a mattress
Jewelry R. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2012
great location and good service

housekeeping and the location which is near bus stops and train station
7
Haven't had a hard time to deal with frontdesk, asked for the vouchers and valid ID after that was given the room right away. People are very welcoming, i love it when i get back from tour and see the room clean again with new sets of toiletries and safe things in tack..
Restaurant Tip: try chili crab on lor 22.. Best chili crab ever! :)
Jewelry R. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2012
Nice room and Good service

Location and staff
8
The overall stay was good. Rooms that i booked are clean and staff are welcoming. The location is good for transport since its near bus stops and MRT stations and apparently things and things are safe!
Vy H. Families with young children May 23, 2012
terrible

dirty and smelly
2
That's the worst hotel I've ever seen, it made my holidays become terrible. Room smelly, dirty toilet, the wall filled with dirty wounds.
Hotel Feature Tip: Never recomend staying at this hotel
Ari F. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Value for money

Nice location
6
I would like to say that we are very happy that Agoda and the hotel's group helped us to get the refund for our other booking. Because previously, we have double booked both Ruby and Pearl as the result of error in booking page. Thank you for being so helpful and we are waiting for the refund in our bank account ;)
Ria A. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2012
Renovated hotel with new facilities

price and location
6
We were bothered by the air condition so we weren't able to sleep well. It was so noisy and we cannot adjust it to the temperature that we wanted.
Rusly R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2012
just okay hotel with small room

selling points
5.3
the room is small,nothing special just nice for sleep.. quite place clean room
Nightlife Tip: so many nightlife around this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08