arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5758 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

5.3 Pui M.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2013
budget hotel only suitable for solo male traveler
my room was clean, a 10 min walk to the Aljuned MRT station, and a 30 min distance via metrolink to airport
the hotel claims itself to be a business hotel but there's nothing quite like one. they only offer free wifi in the lobby area, u have to pay if u want to get wifi in the room, and there's no electronic locker. the room was super small and there're even ants in the bathroom. my check-in was not so good, the receptionist took me forever to complete while there's no other guest checking in at the same time. the geylang area in which the hotel was located has got a lot of local restaurants and shops (in particular indian shops) which offer economical food and stuff. however, it's located in a redlight district, and considering this, it may only suitable for men, female travellers or if u travel with family, you should stay away. all in all, i will not stay in this hotel again.

4.7 Lawrence K.
Malaysia
June 14, 2013
small room, not very clean
close to bus stop

8.3 Thomas Z.
Germany
June 14, 2013
Nice and tidy,
location, very new bathroom
very good city hotel in the heart of geylang. Newly refurbished rooms. Small, but very clean and nicely designed bathroom. All you need for a city stay.

6 Ni J.
Indonesia
June 14, 2013
Its Celan and confy hotel
Good location, good food, and shoppig area
Overall, the room and service was OK, The staffs are friendly and accomodating. They even helped us with directions of the places we wanted to visit. Although our first day was a mess, I will definitely go back to this place if I have the chance to visit Singapore soon.

6 Ni J.
Indonesia
June 14, 2013
Clean Hotel
close to everywhere, near MRT and easy to get reastaurant
Hotel is good value for money easy to get the MRT to go any where in Singapore.Room service was good, staffs are friendly. the room were cleaned daily They even helped us with directions of the places we wanted to visit

6 Ni J.
Indonesia
June 14, 2013
Its Prety Good Hotel
Near MRT, near food court and easy to go everywhere
Location is great,about 10 minute walk to the MRT station. For Singapore the standard room was a good size and we even had a window. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. The staff were helpful and friendly.

8 Fatir W.
Singapore
June 14, 2013
Professional yet Romantic serene ambience
Very clean rooms, well equipped with latest entertainment in-room facilities, Comfortable

8 Feng J.
Singapore
June 13, 2013
NIce, clean
NIce, Budget and clean

9 Matthias S.
Germany
June 13, 2013
Clean, wifi, good location
Clean, wifi, good location

7 Siang C.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
clean and comfy hotel but room is too small
clean, comfy, nice design
it is a newly refurbished hotel with modern renovation done. Their Internet TV is optional to pay. Free WiFi only available at the lobby area. No WiFi accessible in the room. Bathroom is too small and the room space only allowed two adults and two luggages to slot in. Location is closed to many local Chinese restaurants and convenient stores.