Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4389 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4389)
Sort by:
Vy H. Families with young children May 23, 2012
terrible

dirty and smelly
2
That's the worst hotel I've ever seen, it made my holidays become terrible. Room smelly, dirty toilet, the wall filled with dirty wounds.
Hotel Feature Tip: Never recomend staying at this hotel
Ari F. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Value for money

Nice location
6
I would like to say that we are very happy that Agoda and the hotel's group helped us to get the refund for our other booking. Because previously, we have double booked both Ruby and Pearl as the result of error in booking page. Thank you for being so helpful and we are waiting for the refund in our bank account ;)
Ria A. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2012
Renovated hotel with new facilities

price and location
6
We were bothered by the air condition so we weren't able to sleep well. It was so noisy and we cannot adjust it to the temperature that we wanted.
Rusly R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2012
just okay hotel with small room

selling points
5.3
the room is small,nothing special just nice for sleep.. quite place clean room
Nightlife Tip: so many nightlife around this hotel
David W. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
good hotel for the price

close to food
8.3
ok so its not a 5 star hotel not even a 3 star hotel..it had a bed and a bathroom what more do you need. Its not grand its not gracious but it does the job, i was on holidays all i needed was a bed and a shower it supplied both it was close to airport and close to lots of street vendors so food was good. Its a box with a bed in it dont complain it done the job good work fragrance Hotel RUBY
Hotel Feature Tip: dont expect the Ritz or a Hilton and you will be happy
Erfira S. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Small and Dirty Room

affordable price
4.3
The room is small. There's no space between the items to one another. Cleanliness of the room is also lacking. This is consistent with the price paid for a hotel in Singapore. But we are free to put items in the information room when we have been checked out of hotel
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is located in the area where many bars and women roam there. Don't roam alone outside the hotel, and are not dressed appropriately.
Yim C. Groups Cambodia, May 16, 2012
Small room but great location

Good service.
6.3
Even the room is small but it fit the price.nearby lots of restaurants n the staffs are friendly.I'll stay again on my next visit.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2012
Room too small

Near to the shop
5
Not so great. The place is so scary wif a lot of prostitude and gangsters.
Beet H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Small but convenience

Walking distance to town
5
the room is small and quite cramp for a family of four. quite noisy during the night. near restaurant and walking distance to mrt station or bus stop.
Fei W. Families with young children China, May 15, 2012
cheap hotel

arounding not good
8
cheap hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06