or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4800 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4800)
Sort by:
Marjorie O. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Elegant rooms for Affordable Price...

Clean and neat Rooms
7.3
My stay at fragrance was lovely!!! it was comfortable and relaxing. it is accesible to locations.... im a glad i chose this place for me to stay!!! One thing I can say I get Value for My Money!!!
Bernardo C. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Fuss free hotel for the budget traveller

Affordable at its best
8.3
I never had any problem staying in this hotel. Though the price is cheap, everything that comes with it is so worth it. I was thinking that i would be greeted by a shabby hotel because of the cheap price that i paid, but it was otherwise. Hotel is fairly new as they just opened a few months back. They provided all the amenities that i needed. Though the location of the hotel can be better, staying here for a few night is a big savings for a budget traveller like me.
Pamela L. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Small rooms but clean and newly renovated

Clean and nicely painted
6.7
My husband and I were just passing through so even though the room was extra small, it was good enough for one night. The room was clean and price was reasonable. We were surprised it was located in the "red-light" district but the positive part about that is you can find food places open at all hours of the night and early morning.
Benjamin N. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean rooms & friendly staff
7.3
newly renovated hotel, nice and clean, Only the room size is small... overall still nice hotel~
Kerry D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
Clean but small

Newly refurbished
6.7
Fragrance Ruby is in th emiddle of the local red light scene so not suitable for those with children. The hotel has been recently refurbished to a good standard, but the rooms ar every small. If using as just a bed for the night then it is perfectly adequate. There is no wifi in rooms. There is kettle & tv, and a comfortable bed. After sunset the street fills with ladies of night, and a steady stream of gentlemen callers. No hassle but not an everyday scene so may make some people uncomfortable. Nearby are many food centres serving everything from chicken rice to frog prorridge. Ajunted MRT is approx. 10 minute walk from the hotel, but taxis abound on the main road.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
New renovated hotel

walking distance to Aljunied MRT
8.7
We stay for 3 days in this hotel. worth for money. clean & new renovated room.. You can see the Geylang nightlife as this hotel is located at the red light area. Will come back again.
Bernardo C. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Affordable hotel, fuss free hotel

Price, price, price
8
Stayed here for a couple of nights and everything went perfectly fine. Though the location is not that ok, it was only a minor flaw. It's price was the major selling point. If you are looking for a fuss free, very affordable hotel, this is the hotel that you should choose.
Christina F. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2012
great location, great staff

inexpensive, close to mrt, good food all around the area
10
its the red light district so its always active on the streets outside. great for people watching.
Nightlife Tip: if you like to stay up late and see some of the more 'colorful' side of singapore, this is the hotel for you.
Nina L. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
New renovated hotel

New & Safe
7.7
The front desk staff was very friendly and we checked in very quickly. There are sitting place with magazines at the corner & laptops for customers to go online. We have a standard double room with very cold air-conditioned. The blanket was too thin for us to keep warm. Overall, we are satisfied with the room condition, it was small but fully featured with basic amenities like hair dryers, hot shower, kettle, flat screen tv etc.
Travel tip: Those who drive a car can park their car at hotel car park. It is safe.
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
affordable and clean budget rooms

clean and accessible to mrt and food late night
7.7
plenty of food joints that opens up till late night. although in the red light district, safety isnt a concern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07