arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Siang C.
Malaysia
June 13, 2013
clean and comfy hotel but room is too small
clean, comfy, nice design
it is a newly refurbished hotel with modern renovation done. Their Internet TV is optional to pay. Free WiFi only available at the lobby area. No WiFi accessible in the room. Bathroom is too small and the room space only allowed two adults and two luggages to slot in. Location is closed to many local Chinese restaurants and convenient stores.

IZZADDIIN Y.
Malaysia
June 12, 2013
nice place
near to MRT station

Roosfenny R.
Indonesia
June 12, 2013
Nice hotel
Nice and clean hotel
Its nice, the staff are friendly and the room is clean this hotel also near from food area in the night

Brian G.
Ireland
June 12, 2013
Great value for money in excellent area
Very close to MRT station(5mins walk) from there city centre only 15mins n airport 20mins.. Price, good value in expensive city.. Plenty of eating places in the area
Had a pleasant stay. Stayed for 3 nights. We checked in late(2am) and checked out early(6am) but had no issues both times. Staff really friendly. Rooms small and compact but clean. We only needed somewhere to sleep so was perfect for us. I would highly recommend this hotel for it's price. Singapore can be quite expensive so this hotel has to be the best value for money in town!

Jonathan P.
Philippines
June 12, 2013
You get what you pay for
Clean, cheap, free internet

chng M.
Malaysia
June 11, 2013
Great Location
Easy access
Good and comfortable, easy access to the nearest MRT Aljunied station.

Daniel E.
Indonesia
June 11, 2013
3 days 2 night a fulfilled dream
clean room, nice staff ( indonesia language available ), and i got free upgrade
i just travelling there with my couple for 3 days and 2 night there, first of all i a little bit confusing bout the way to the hotel but i found it after asking some uncle in a road. the nearest MRT station is aljuined just walk about 0.5 km and you will arrived there. first of all i got a free upgrade to executive room ( 32" lcd tv with android tv - that means your can browse in that tv ). this hotel is located in geylang and i think i don't need to talk about the surrounding ( you knew what geylang right? if you don't just look in goggle :D ). and there hainan chicken rice best in singapore closed to this hotel and many others dishes, for culinary lover this is your spot to take.

lim M.
Malaysia
June 11, 2013
Good location but bad environment
location is the only pros about this hotel

Mary C.
Philippines
June 10, 2013
Great stay
Affordable, clean room and near MRT

Ruperto B.
Philippines
June 10, 2013
They have friendly and attentive staff
quite surroundings, easy access to public transport, and clean
Room is small but we are happy we stay on this hotel.