Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Zoe W.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
I will definitely not stay in this hotel again.
Cheap price, situated in Geylang who has a lot of good food, walking distance to Ahjuni MRT.
the hotel room is so small you hardly can turn around. The sound proof is so bad I hardly can sleep with people talking and running out side my room. There is this smell that very fishy. Although I don't expect 3 stars with the money I paid but it definitely doesn't fulfill the most minimal as a hotel or motel.

Wesley L.
United States
June 22, 2013
This was a nice place to stay. Close to MRT
Newer Hotel Close to good street Food
We enjoyed this Hotel It was a good location for using the MRT to ekplore Singapore.

Hoi L.
Hong Kong
June 22, 2013
VERY SMALL ROOM
Budget / backpacker hotel

Bonnie T.
Malaysia
June 21, 2013
budget hotel
fast service provided by staff
the room was small. slow check in service and key unable to access when enter the room. overall is ok.

lorraine W.
New Zealand
June 21, 2013
dissapointed, very small room
did not have anything good to say
Unfortunately I had booked for two nights so I was stuck with it as I could not get a refund.I know it was a cheaper hotel but the photos made the room look like it was a reasonable size etc.all I can say is beware of misleading photos and information.

siti N.
Indonesia
June 21, 2013
Budget but nice
Clean room, friendly staffs
That was my first time staying at this hotel. I stayed with my family, the hotel is pretty nice n clean, easy access to MRT, only the surroundings is not good for children because its near nightlife area.

David S.
Australia
June 21, 2013
Central Area
Small but clean rooms , Good Staff ,Close to Transport
Nice Funky and Clean Hotel. Wasn't expecting it to be in the middle of the red light district of Singapore. After initial worries I found the place to be safe and you are left alone when walking the area. Close to MRT and reasonable cab fares to all tourist areas. The hotel was safe and full of international tourist and a key card required to access the lift. Only issue was no safety deposit box in room and if I needed to use Hotel's was SD$50 per day.

Pui C.
Hong Kong
June 21, 2013
just next to the red light district, but safe
It's a clean, inexpensive but very small. for 1 pax only

Ming Y.
Singapore
June 21, 2013
clean hotel but near to red light district
cool, new, clean
clean hotel but near to red light district but overall not too bad

Gay T.
Singapore
June 21, 2013
Lovely
Food nearby. Nice view on street girl. Carpark
Happy