Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5709 reviews

3747 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5709)
Sort by:
Ngan T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2013
A Nice Hotel with friendly staff

Clean hotel Friendly staff,Near MRT.
7.3
A good hotel but what bored me that i have to pay to get wifi in room.
Report this review
Dr Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 8, 2013
Relaxing and fun with family

Clean. Kind staffs and good food
6.3
Report this review
Christine N. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Budget hotel

fully renovated, 10 mins to mrt, n friendly staffs
7
Budget hotel In geylang, close to mrt and friendly staffs
Report this review
Donna M. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2013
It was nice staying at Frangrance Hotel-Ruby.

Friendly staff. Clean and Spacious room. Complete room amenities.
8
Report this review
Sin J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Nice food near the hotel

Bed , fast Internet and also the staff very friend
5.7
This is very cheap hotel and many nice food near the stress. And the hotel is near to LRT station just walk few mint to reach there. Hotel room is clean and the Internet is great. I like the hotel staff because the all very friend and good communication, anything that we ask from the, they will try to help.
Report this review
Sin J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Cheap hotel and nice place for food

I like the hotel good location for food, cheap, and the room is clean.
6
This is very cheap hotel and many nice food near the stress. And the hotel is near to LRT station just walk few mint to reach there. Hotel room is clean and the Internet is great. I like the hotel staff because the all very friend and good communication, anything that we ask from the, they will try to help.
Report this review
Wisnu B. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
red district area

value for money budget hote
6
Report this review
Piyamard A. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2013
Worth to pay,

Clean, save, convenience.
7
Report this review
Fatimah R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Good

The room is clean. Staffs are friendly and understanding. Considerably short walking distance to A-Junied MRT Station
8.7
Good. Can't complaint much on the room size as already understood that it is a budget hotel
Report this review
Arlyn C. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2013
Very happy and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and quiet
9.7
I am happy and comfortable with my stay at the hotel. The staff are friendly and very accommodating
Report this review
Previous page 1981 - 1990 of 3747 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08