or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4376 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4376)
Sort by:
Jyotideep B. Families with older children India, April 16, 2012
Too Small rooms

I don't like it at all
2.7
didn't like the room. in the site the have shown some other room and they have allotted us some other room. bath room is tooooooo small, one can not move in that bathrooms. not at all good to stay.
Nightlife Tip: location is good. but find any other good hotel to stay in that location.
Yu K. Business travelers Japan, April 16, 2012
Bad location

Price
4
Bad location. Shower did not hot water... correspondence of staffs was not good.
Fabio J. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2012
"Fragrant" Hotel

Cheap food around
6.3
fragrance hotel - is affordable, very fragrant, and has a lot of food stalls ouitside. just do not stay out late because its located in the red light district of sg unless you want to have fun!
Bich T. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2012
Great location but small room.

very near mrt station, easy to transfer to other places
6.3
quite ok with cheap price hotel. if your budget is larger,you can choose another hotel in the chain of fragrance hotel which is nearer to the centre of the city. it would be easier to go shopping & sightseeing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Order the room with window.
Dina M. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2012
small room and very noise

close to halte bus
4.7
redlight area, noise at night cuz chinese girl yelling right in front of my room,people keep talking and u can heard that clearly from ur room,what annying! staff not really helping me,room was so small,no sightseeing all around this hotel. i would not recomend this hotel to other, cheap but there is no comfort thing that u got, what for?!.
Nightlife Tip: there is so many pretty girls looking for rich man
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Get as what you paid

near to mrt
5.3
nothing much to comments cause of lots people already reviews it, almost the same. for my experiences of staying, the room don't have sound proof, it's quite noisy and uncomfortable when you are in a sweet dream when wake up by outsiders at corridors. you can get a taxi from mrt station to hotel just around, if you don't want to walk. if you want to stay here, please don't be alone especially for girl.
Felix C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2012
worth with money

clean environment
7.7
i was strongly recommended by my friend with strategic location of the hotel as the MRT station is only with walking distance. even though the lobby is kinda small but obviously the hotel has been renovated recently and it looks new, clean and modern.additionally, the bedroom is cozy and nice environment to have a nice rest. it will be the best and affordable hotel to stay in Geylang area in Singapore.
Kin S. Groups United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
Basic and small room.

Nearby bus lines frequent and many.
6.7
outside look of the hotel is good. lobby is ok. room furnishing is old and basic. small room. clean. transportation by bus is very convienient and close by. plenty of restaurants in the area (many without aircon). mass transit 10-15 minutes away in tropical weather. red-light district but not disturbing.
Shakir S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Walking distance to MRT station
6.7
This hotel having all the necessary ammenities which at standard to its price i.e. tv, hot shower, hair dryer, etc. But the room is rather small. One thing very oustanding about the hotel is its location which is in the middle of Sinagpore's largest red light district in Geylang. Accross the street is a block of apartment that seem to be their centre to bring customer in and out. The hotel is walking distance to MRT station El-Junaid. There are plenty of place to shop and eat here after long day of city exploring. Considering its location, the hotel is not quite suitable for family.
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Bad hotel with bad services

non of it is pro.
2.3
My stay here was really bad. We reach the hotel at nite time and check in like normal. the reception first words is asking how many hours? this made me feel sucks..after check in, we proceed to the room, it look small and old dirty. the bed is wet due to the water leaking from the ceiling. i hav no idea where the water came from, i tried to call the reception but the stupid phone in room was not functioning, end up i have to go down to ask for changed room. the other room also look sucks,It spoiled my whole night mood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08