Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Eddy H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean and professional
clean and tidy room, compact and great location
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Barry B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
great location, close to nightlife
location, access to MRT, nightlife
very convenient, cannot beat it for value for money
Reviewed June 17, 2013

KEE S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice
recently renovated and clean.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Chuan Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean
1.5min to MRT 2.near to food station 3.Clean
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Tegan B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
All you need for an enjoyable stay in Singapore
Close proximity to MRT, local food dining options near by, clean and comfortable rooms
The hotel was a great base to explore Singapore, with the MRT an easy 5-10 minute walk away. The staff were friendly and happy to answer any questions. The rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. I enjoyed staying in this area because it is a bit more cultural than some of the more expensive, tourist areas of Singapore.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Ka F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
never sleep
The room is clean, The staff is nice, check-out is quick
-far away from subway and not easy to get taxi -it is safe so no worry -only have free wifi at lobby but not room
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Pui M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
budget hotel only suitable for solo male traveler
my room was clean, a 10 min walk to the Aljuned MRT station, and a 30 min distance via metrolink to airport
the hotel claims itself to be a business hotel but there's nothing quite like one. they only offer free wifi in the lobby area, u have to pay if u want to get wifi in the room, and there's no electronic locker. the room was super small and there're even ants in the bathroom. my check-in was not so good, the receptionist took me forever to complete while there's no other guest checking in at the same time. the geylang area in which the hotel was located has got a lot of local restaurants and shops (in particular indian shops) which offer economical food and stuff. however, it's located in a redlight district, and considering this, it may only suitable for men, female travellers or if u travel with family, you should stay away. all in all, i will not stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Lawrence K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
small room, not very clean
close to bus stop
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Thomas Z. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice and tidy,
location, very new bathroom
very good city hotel in the heart of geylang. Newly refurbished rooms. Small, but very clean and nicely designed bathroom. All you need for a city stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Ni J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Its Celan and confy hotel
Good location, good food, and shoppig area
Overall, the room and service was OK, The staffs are friendly and accomodating. They even helped us with directions of the places we wanted to visit. Although our first day was a mess, I will definitely go back to this place if I have the chance to visit Singapore soon.
Reviewed June 14, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: