or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4722 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4722)
Sort by:
Narelle T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
Good budget hotel but small rooms

Great price for Singapore
7
An easy walk from the station to hotel. Rooms are very small and water flows all over the bathroom floor when showering. Hot water ran out even though we showered at around 7am. Despite this, I would use this hotel again for an overnight stopover as it is inexpensive and clean. Staff were friendly.
Diane L. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2012
Good Location

clean rooms
6.3
I suggest that they provide a complimentary slippers for their guests.
Jessica D. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2012
Disgusting room

Very accessible
3.7
The receptionist the time we check in was very unfriendly.. The smell of the room was disgusting. The utilities was so dirty (coffee maker). The next morning we ask the staff to clean the room and she stares at eyes like she don't care. I will not book to this hotel again!
Maria L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
close to MRT station and Hawker place

clean hotel
6.7
Good visit. They were very helpful especially with our luggages. we could put our luggage in their hotel although we haven't checked in.
Restaurant Tip: cheap price near the hotel
Laykim K. Families with young children Cambodia, July 16, 2012
Small room and poor services

Cheap but not recommend to stay
4
The room is small and dirty with very basic supplies. Front desk staff are not friendly.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
small room

nothing
5.7
not really satisfied.the hotel is not that convenience for family.
Sally S. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Close to Ajunied railway station (5 min walk)

Front desk is open 24 hrs so arriving on a late flight was no problem. Rooms are tiny.
7
The Singapore railway system is fantastic and cheap. So staying in Geylang was not an issue. This hotel is slap bang in the middle of the "Red Light District" which for us made it very entertaining to watch the pick ups while having a beer at the corner Roti Restuarant. Great Indian food in the area.
Amanda C. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Clean hotel but small rooms

near chinese restaurants
5
My husband and i chose this hotel because it was near restaurants especially Chinese foods. We were a little bit disappointed because the staff was not really nice and not helpful, the bed was uncomfortable and even the hotel was clean but the room was small and the internet wasn't free. But this hotel near the bus stop and it was easy to go and enjoys sightseeing.
Johnny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2012
service with a smile

reasonable price
7
convenience location, which can be reach by to line mrt.... 2 block behind mtbeaten mrt dan 2 block ahead at aljuned
Nightlife Tip: nigtlife........... always fun 24 hours
Peter L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Budget hotel at complicated location

Affordable, average rated
7
Pros:- 1. Affordable 2. Quite near amenities 3. Daily change of bed sheets and pillow cases 4. Good air-conditioning complete with basic facilities Cons:- 1. Slippery toilet floor 2. Slightly dusty desk and floor 3. Unable to lock the washroom door 4. Slow discharge of water in bath tub 5. Carpet is not water absorbing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06