arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5758 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

5 Bao P.
Vietnam
May 26, 2013
Red light area not suitable for family travel
Clean room, reasonable price, easy access to local street food
The room was a bit smaller than expected, although it was clean and got good facilities. The value of money was reasonable. However the area of Aljunied is the Red Light area and not suitable for family travel. The check-in service was a bit slow however the check-out was fast. Staffs are helpful and friendly.

7.3 Kang W.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
Room was a little small but it has everything
Free wifi, friendly staff and good location

9 Jimmy S.
Indonesia
May 26, 2013
Good location
Fast Internet, near to restaurant, easy to acsses
I was upgrade My room to executive room just add S$ 10 n i got free WiFi in the room. The room so small. I stay with My Wife n My little daugther(2 teras old). The bed not enough for three of us. But it's ok coz near the hotel there are many restaurant u can reach. U just walk around 300m from Aljunied MRT. I'm gonna stay again in this htl next visit

10 Amran I.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
Enjoy the stay,charming welcome by the staff.
1.Nearest to USS 2.nearest to public transport 3.good service by their staff

8.7 Gerald T.
Singapore
May 25, 2013
Highly recommend budget
Design, cleanliness and friendly staff

7.7 Gay T.
Singapore
May 24, 2013
Superb
Location. Staff. Food
Happy & So Welcome

7 bhatti A.
Pakistan
May 24, 2013
good excelant staff i like performance
very good clean and staff very good manager
I stay this hotel all very good major problem this hotel staff tell me 3pm check inn timing so ist tell all client booking time bcoz many problem but me happy staff coprative me go 10am bcoz I just stay 3 hour then me check out my flight time hotel manger good person coprative

8 Bich N.
Vietnam
May 23, 2013
very good and reasonable price for the hotel
friendly staff, clean and tidy room, near MRT
Very friendly staff. When I arrived the hotel, I received the map, instruction. I arrived lately at night, but they are always available to greet, safe and friendly atmosphere so we forgot that we came very late (1am). They had a service of wake up call and calling taxi for us in the very early morning to go to the airport. The room is very clean although it's small. Very reasonable design for the room size. It takes you ab 10min to go to MRT but we can be able to walk. Importantly, it is the reasonable price for our stay in Singapore and private rooms for the small family.

6 cheah K.
Singapore
May 23, 2013
nice and budget price
staffs friendly alot of eatery place and easy to mrt

7 Efren B.
Philippines
May 23, 2013
Nice
Clean, Cheaper and easy to reach
Good. I am expecting that I booked a room with 1 big bed for us two but the hotel given us a two single bed. It was not the bed we booked. So we were disappointed to that.