Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5192 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5192)
Sort by:
Shida D. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Lovely

Bed
10
This is really good hotel with great costumer service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
great service!!

well equip, friendly staff!
9
all the staff were very friendly. room are small. but clean and well equip. Enjoy my stay here.
Report this review
Heny S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Clean hotel but small room

Many foods around
6.3
The hotel located at geylang, but it safe and you can find so many foods around the hotel. but the room is too small. i go with parents and the room is too small so we can't walk in and out together. we must go one by one. the cleaning service has to be trained because he/she don't clean the room better.
Restaurant Tip: you can goo walk around to find chinese foods
Report this review
Sow W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Clean room

good location
7.7
Report this review
Thomas A. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel but small room

Free wifi, free left baggage, good hospitality
6
We stay @this hotel for 5nights with my parents. I arrived at the hotel before 12 pm, and then we informed that we must wait until 3 pm (hotel policy). Then, before 3 pm, I asked the front office, and they asked several information and we got our room key. The room size really shocked us, the size is very small, for family deluxe room (triple), but we got the non smoking room and good view. overall, the room is quite comfort. No breakfast Near geylang, nightlife.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel not far from aljunied MRT, and bus stop. quite easy to find.
Report this review
Kristine I. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean
5.7
Fast check out. The hotel hallway smells good because of the air freshener. The hotel is clesn & alnost new as i guess its refurbished. For ladies whos staying in the place make sure you come back early to avoid the guys who drink along the road. But if you walk fast its not a concern as they wont think youre a local entertainer.
Report this review
Muhd H. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Comfy but Small

the room looks new though and its really clean but its really small. just nice for a couple.
7
stayed for 1 night. comfy, clean, new but small.. overall a good stay
Nightlife Tip: room can fit not more than 2 thats all i can say
Report this review
Stefano F. Solo travelers Italy, January 15, 2013
Very small hotel but new.

New hotel in the centre of Geylang
5.7
Very small room but new and clean. The location is Geylang so plenty of eateries in the middle of the red district. The tube station is 10 min walking distance; from there you easily reach either the centre or the airport.
Report this review
Cuong D. Families with older children Vietnam, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel with very good services

Very clean and beautiful rooms
7.3
Staffs are very nice. No complaint for the services.
Restaurant Tip: The location is very comfortable. It takes only 5 mins to the MRT and there are a lot of the food stalls around.
Report this review
Hasyim B. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Cheap and good

Internet TV
8
The hotel is good with all the basic facilities and great and homely service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try their internet TV
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06