or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4792 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4792)
Sort by:
Nenson P. Couples India, August 2, 2012
Nice hotel

value for money
7.7
hotel was at convenient location . close to aljunied mrt and local bus stop. so was very convienent to go around singapore for sigh seeing. hotel staff was very co-operative. only if wifi was available it would have been excellent. anyways with good eating places around .. i recomend this hotel . value for money. just that the area around is red lite.. but if you mind your business .. it has no problems. a good hotel for money.
Joseph J. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2012
Clean hotel

Cheap and clean
7
The hotel was relatively cheap for singapore however it was still clean and the room and cleaning srvices were ok. The bathroom and water smelled kinda funky but it didnt bother us that much. The room is small enought to fit a deluxe bed. But if you are going to spend the whole day out in the city it wouldnt really matter. The hotel is about 2 blocks from the mrt about a 10min walk. And a block away from the nearest busstop along geylang rd. If you are looking for a cheap place just to crash in throughout the night, this would be....ok.
Shinta Y. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Unexpected Hotel

Food Stall 24 hours
3.7
Actually we never knew until we got there because with low budget we were hoping that it would be a simple, clean and nice hotel. But in the end we were wrong. No matter they cleaned up everyday, the floor and the wall still looked dirty. The room was very small, with fat television that we used in 20 years ago and old airconditioner. We already booked it for 6 days and 5 nights. We couldn't changed it or cancelled it. What we had to do was tried to enjoy our hotel and never let the situation destroyed your vacation. Thank God we have so many tours since morning until midnight, so we came home very tired and woke up in the morning to continue our tours and arrived at the hotel only for slept. Enough about disadvantages. Now we're talking about the good side. The employees were nice and their services was exellent. Altought they knew that we hate the room facilities(no breakfast, wifi must pay in advance,) but they were keep smiling to us and treat us like a king/queen. On the othe hand, we wouldn't hard to find any restaurants. Because around the hotel there were many restaurants that opened for 24 hours with low price and the hotel also near to any bus or mrt station that brought you to some places such as marina bay, clarke quay, the merlion, the flyer, etc. It took few minutes for each destination. Easy and cheap. So if you have a minimal budget,then you chose the right place to stay. Maybe someday the hotel will consider to repaint or revamp the room.
Restaurant Tip: Satisfied with many variant foods.
Vu T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 1, 2012
Small room & no extra bed but good value

Good value
6.7
Small room & no extra bed but good value. Location is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a lot of nice food around. Location is walkable from MRT. Many durian, fruit shops around.
Haina K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2012
Okay hotel

Reasonable Price
6
Little dangerous for single. Busy area, but reasonable price. Room was tiny, but reasonable space to sleep.
Yeong B. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Price is reasonable cheap

Car Park
4
Pictures was misleading. It is old, and size is way smaller than the pictures. Toilet could be better done, I think it was quite dirty for the toilet. Hotel is super old.
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
cheap hotel with good location

cheap,good location
6.3
I have come to Singapore a lot. Comparing with other area of hotel, this hotel is cheaper within the standard. The bad side of this hotel is the internet not free like other budget hotel. This hotel located in the busy night life town which is suitable for the single man. I am not suggesting a single female to stay in this area because you maybe confuse others...
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
cheap hotel with good location

good location, cheap room
5.7
This hotel is clean. Room is very cheap. The staff is nice warm. You can go out to find something to eat anytime before 3am. For the safety, female maybe not suitable to stay in this area hotel, but is OK for the single man. The hotel internet is not free and you have to pay if you like to use it.
Iwan J. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Not too comfortable rooms, Noisy surroundings.

Near local restaurants with great local food, walking distance to public transport, noisy red district but quite safe
6.7
All night disturbance, noisy hallways with people knocking our room mistaken for their "massage" room, phone call in middle of night looking for girls, but just on the weekends. Definitely budget price, and won't complain since it is located in red district. Perfect for couples of adventurous groups, not suitable for families regarding its quite safe from any pickpockets, and everyone involved in red district business keep things to themselves. Great local food restaurant on hotel sides, open 24 hour, though contributing to the noises at night. SG$30 from airport by taxi.
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Best value for money in Geyland

Clean, well located, efficient & pleasant reception
7
This is a clean place in are rather scruffy, though respectful neighborhood. Rooms are simple but quite adequate by SIN budget standards. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Well located at Aljuneid MRT station on the East-West line which runs to the airport, so if you don't like the environment its easy to go somewhere else.
Hotel Feature Tip: Keep a careful note of the address (loron). There are many similar hotels in the area, and even taxi drivers get confused

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07