or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Paul M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Small rooms but a cheap place to stay

cheap
6.7
Actually, the rooms are clean but really small. My father and I stayed in one room and we often bumped into each other because of the little space. Hot shower is ok, few channels for tv, bed is ok, but I prefer 2 single beds than 1 queen size bed.
Dessy R. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms

near MRT and bus stops
6.7
nice hotel, near bus stops and MRT station. the room is small and the WIFI is not for free. most of the time we're out, so the rest is fine.
Samuel B. Couples France, April 6, 2012
Cheap and Clean

Price.
5.3
carcinogenic "fragrancing" of the lobby. red light district
John G. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2012
Easy access, not recommended for families

Close to subway, close and easy to airport
5.7
Right in the heart of the Red Light district, this hotel offered acceptable accomodation for a quick overnight stay. Lots of street food and sights, easy to reach the airport or to get downtown.
Sasiwan K. Groups Thailand, April 3, 2012
good location but small room and expensive wifi

Good location, many 24-hour restaurants and metro station nearby
6.7
The hotel is located in a good location near a metro station, bus stops and many 24-hour restaurants. However, the room is very small that 2 suitcases could not be opened at the same time. The WIFI is expensive as it is not possible to log out from the time you log in and could only be used by one laptop.
Tsang S. Couples Canada, March 31, 2012
bad hotel

no
5.3
It is dirty hotel and small room.Location ok,because close to the MRT.Red light district is ok for adult and a lot of food stall belongs the road.But,this hotel not good and the staff not nice.Just budget hotel.If clean is basic required for you,don't go there!
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location strategic
4.3
great location but small rooms, and smelly. the hotel is at he central of geylang with a lot of local food choices. it is also near to the aljounid mrt which is very convenient for the public transport network.
Miguel B. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2012
Great Proximity!!!

Very accessible to public transportation
7.7
we were booked at fragance emerald for 2 days then 1 day at fragrance ruby, but we decided if we can just stay at emerald on the 3rd day. we informed the front desk officer of emerald about our request and luckily it was granted. no hassle at all! our stay at the hotel was great, the room was clean and tidy though quite small but in general it was very okay. if ever we are to go back to singapore, we will be booking again at any fragrance hotel.
Laksmi N. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2012
Small rooms but enough just for stay at night

great location (near bus stop & mrt station), low price, nice room (hot water, and cool air conditioner)
7.3
Check in process was easy, just show you Agoda itinerary to the staff. As it was said "red district" area, we tried not to come back to the hotel late. no unpleasant experience though it was uncomfortable for us. but overall the stay was satisfactory.
Travel tip: it was closer for you to alight at aljuned mrt station than kallang station. you would not see the hotel directly. once you reached sims avenue, across the road to geylang 23 then go straight until you reached the intersection and turn right to geylang 20. the hotel was not very far from the main road.
Joan V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
worst than what was expected

universal studio tour
2
wasn't happy with the stay at all. the phone number on the booking confirmation is not the hotel's phone number. A.M. receptionists were not accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08