Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5555 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5555)
Sort by:
Indra H. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2013
It's OK only for sleeping

cheap
6.3
I stayed for 3 nights at the hotel. It was an OK hotel for sleeping and resting. You don't get breakfast, small lobby, small room (for a couple seems too small). The location is actually in a red district area. Crowded at night full of gentlemen :). If you a city traveler, I can recommend this hotel for you, since you will leave in the morning and get back in the evening. Not so much going on at the hotel.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Great room

Cold aircon
6
It is near alot of eateries. Wonderful nightlife. Room and bed was good. Clean room. The service is ok too.
Report this review
The T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Small room, clean and friendly hotel staff

Location not too far from airport
6
Overall this hotel is okay, i stay 1 night for transit in singapore. as budget hotel the room is small but clean enough, my room as my expectation not smooking room. also not far from seven eleven.
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
I enjoyed my 2-night relaxing stay at the hotel..

clean beddings & bathroom, friendly staff and accessibility
8.7
Report this review
Alma C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
comfortable room but scary surroundings

lots of hawkers shop, if you like those stuff. small but clean rooms. friendly staff
4.7
its a bit hard to find on foot if you're first timer. lots of hawker shops but also a bit scary because lots of drunk customers on nearby pub on the way to the hotel. I guess it comes with the price you pay. hotel itself is okay. comfortable bed, friendly staff.
Report this review
Teresita P. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
pleasant stay if not for the room noise at night

lots of restaturants around the area; 500 m to the MRT station; close to the bus stations
8
It was a pleasant stay except when the new contingent of occupants came who were very noisy. They talk with loud voice with their doors open even late at night. There were also children in other room where we can hear them playing .
Report this review
Chun C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
Ok

All is ok
6
Report this review
Beatriz V. Groups Canada, March 2, 2013
nice and good

clean friendly staff and good location
6
Report this review
Arthaniel T. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2013
value for money

close to the MRT
7.7
The hotel is newly renovated so everything is good. Although the rooms are small, cleanliness makes up for it. The staff are really good and gives tips in how to save fair etc.
Report this review
Voo Y. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great location but small signboard

Good service and very comfortable
8.7
We walk from MRT station to destination, we look for the building, we can not see the hotel name, after we asked around then is already pass by, we saw Hotel 81, very big outside of it, actully it is just near to it, we can only saw the hotel name when we arrived in front of the hotel. It is very near the MRT, take about 15 minutes if we walk slowly. We very satisfy with the room, clean, nice to sleep although is very small, is a very new hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sentosa, take two station mrt to reach vivo shopping mall and go up for mrt again.
Report this review
Previous page 2071 - 2080 of 3649 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07