arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5755 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

7.7 Richard L.
Indonesia
May 12, 2013
this is the best value for money hotel..
clean, easy transportayion, great food in area
good hotel, value for money, easy transportation, great food (best chicken rice in singapore, ask the staff for the address, not suitable for families with children, because located in red district.

8 Emmy H.
Australia
May 11, 2013
Good value hotel.
Good value. Very clean. Friendly staff.
Fragrance ruby is located in singapores red light district. Having said that the area wasnt dodgy or unsafe. It's about 5 minutes walk from aljunied station. My mum and I stayed in 2 rooms as we found it difficult to find a twin room at a reasonable price. We had a superior room for two nights, which was fine for one person but would be cramped for 2 and a deluxe room for a night which was a reasonable size. Beds were queen sized. Overall a comfortable stay.

7 Christine N.
Indonesia
May 11, 2013
Budget hotel
fully renovated, 10 mins to mrt, n friendly staffs
Budget hotel In geylang, close to mrt and friendly staffs

6 wisnu B.
Indonesia
May 10, 2013
red district area
value for money budget hote

6.3 AZLAN I.
Malaysia
May 10, 2013
Value for money
Walking distance to MRT, easy to find food, suitable for budget traveller

8.7 FATIMAH R.
Malaysia
May 09, 2013
Good
The room is clean. Staffs are friendly and understanding. Considerably short walking distance to A-Junied MRT Station
Good. Can't complaint much on the room size as already understood that it is a budget hotel

8.3 Minh P.
Vietnam
May 08, 2013
Overall new hotel
Clean room, cheap price & close MRT. But the staff is not attentive

5.3 Keith M.
Australia
May 08, 2013
Basic hotel in dodgy area
Short walk from MRT
Very basic, budget hotel in the red light district of Geylang, with women plying their trade across the street from the hotel's entrance. Not a particularly pleasant experience.

6 shearson L.
Malaysia
May 08, 2013
hotel is clean, and worth for the price
clean but small room

6.7 Naoko T.
Japan
May 07, 2013
Good access from Changi Airport
Good price, good access, and free WiFi
It was easy to get to the hotel from Changi International Airport by MRT. Only 7minutes walk from the nearest station. However the surroundings were not so clean. Atomosphere was not nice but the hotel was clean and staff were nice. I can't complain.