or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4363 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4363)
Sort by:
Beleno J. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

nice room
6
A bit small but looks okay.Its cheap and affordable. Maybe I would stay here again for my future travels. staff are friendly and nice. Television remote control is not working well but over all experience is okay. I will recommend this hotel for my friends for budget travels.
Nightlife Tip: Near geylang street.
Maziar S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2012
2 star hotel below my expectations

Red Light District, near to bus stations
4.7
I was there only for one night. The room was not clean. Bed sheet burned in several places with cigar ashes. If you stay in lower floors, facing the lorong 20, you wont sleep till 2 A.m. Staff ere helpful. They tried their best. good for mans ho want to seek for fun at night!
Nightlife Tip: In center of red light district of Singapore.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2012
Small cheap romms

price & semi clean
4.7
most hotels in singapore as a solo traveler all i require is a clean bed & shower thats what i got for the price imagine your walk-in closet w/bed & shower.
Sianly H. Groups Indonesia, February 27, 2012
Nice for sleep

cheap hotel
7
cheap hotel, clean room, quite place, lots of food stalls in this area, no need to worry about foods at any time of the day.
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Budget Hotel

Budget
5.7
this hotel is good as in location. very near amenities with almost 24 hours food and beverages everwhere. anyhow, the room is very small as compare to others hotel nearby. front desk staff is very helpful and polite too. parking spaces is very limited for people like us who drives. ok for value
Darling C. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2012
best value

value for money location safe clean
8.7
overall the best hotel in singapore in terms of cost, location and facilities and safety.
Jeff P. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
good location but rooms a bit worn.

close to mrt, laundry and cheap eats.
6.3
the hotel is in a good location for mrt (10 min) and close to good laundry. the front of hotel and reception is verey clean and staff professional but room although small and expected to be, it could do with a lick of paint.
Restaurant Tip: Many good and safe cheap eats.
Mardiyansyah M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2012
family holiday

cheap hotel
6.7
i goes to singapore with my friends, the location : nice, near from mrt, many kind foods, nite life is very good. the hotel cheap and clean, but the room too small for family.. shopping center available 24 hours like mustafa, seven7 and mini mart.
Jeff P. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Good location but room was small.

close to mrt and cheap eats.
6.3
the staff were professional but the room was small to be expected but the walls could do with a lick of paint. the air con was great and very cold if required.
Restaurant Tip: Many cheap eats and nice food.
Margarita R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2012
Meh

Good location, nice lobby and corridors
5.3
i got this room on the cheap so i suppose i shouldn't complain too much about how dirty it was. and how the maid's version of "cleaning" the room could be better described as "straightening up." or about how they don't seem to know about fitted sheets so you end up sleeping on a leatherette-covered mattress. but i can complain about their draconian internet policy which only sells internet time for 2 hours, 10 hours, and 24 hours. so if heaven forbid you want to go online before bed and upon waking up you will need to choose the 24 hour rate which is quite exorbitant. and then there's their lovely reception staff whom, upon my checking out i asked for help calling a cab. she disinterestedly replied that i just needed to stand outside since it was easy to get a cab from there. thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04