Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5556 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5556)
Sort by:
Carline R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Very good budget hotel for a 2* hotel.

Clean. Budget friendly.
6.3
Was a pleasant stay in overall. We spend 5 nights in the family room. With 2 toddlers, room was quite small, due to the price. But it was clean. Perfect for family with kids. Travel light with 1-2 luggages is highly recommended. Housekeeping uncle was very thorough during our stay. No breakfast included in our package. There are vending machines with hot drinks and instand noodles in lobby. There lots of food stalls around the area that are open until late at night. Located approx. 600-800mtr frm Aljuneid mrt station and 200-500mtr from the nearest bus stops. The only complain, it is located near red light district. Be aware which road to take when you bring your little ones.
Report this review
Irwan T. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Affordable stay

Low rate, cleaniness, good condition room
7.7
Report this review
Kriengtip S. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2015
Budget hotel with Free Wifi

CHEAP, CLEAN, GOOD STAFF
7
(+) CHEAP, NEW, CLEAN, GOOD STAFF, NOT FAR FROM MRT, FREE WIFI (-) VERY SMALL ROOM
Report this review
Ong J. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Super clean, comfort bed and quiet room
10
I had very pleasant stay in this hotel. The cleanliness of the room was perfect, bed sheet is super clean and extremely comfort. The room was built with solid cement wall, unlikely could heard any noise from outside. The hotel was surrounded by countless restaurant and it is just short walking distance to bus stop and Aljunied MRT station. The hotel staff was very friendly and they have a room to keep our luggage after checked out. I'm very surprised this room came with very reasonable price. Highly recommended hotel to stay in Singapore.
Report this review
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2015
If only the toilet is much bigger

The comfy bed. The aircon. The service
7.7
Good
Report this review
Mei F. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2015
Small Room

New, comfy bed
7
Hotel room were newly renovated. Room is quite small.
Report this review
Winnie K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Standard hotel with budget limit

hair dryer provided, toilet is clean walking distance with MRT station
5.3
Report this review
Bea C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
A bit small

Clean, near the mrt and nice bed
5.7
Report this review
Eduardo C. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2015
All I can say is the staff is very accommodating.

Very Clean, Good Airconditioning System and good location
8
Me and my family like the stay in fragrance hotel. All staffs are very accommodating and very pleasant in welcoming guest. We really enjoy our stay in Fragrance Hotel-Ruby. Next time we go back to Singapore we will choose to stay in Fragrance Hotel-Ruby.
Report this review
Andrian K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2015
PRETTY GOOD

CLOSED TO MRT, RESTAURANTS & DURIAN
7
Pretty good experience, staffs are friendly, most important not too far from Aljunied MRT station. The down side of this hotel is small room. You might get cheaper room if you want to travel couple blocks further from the station.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 3649 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07