or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4928 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4928)
Sort by:
Lena M. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2012
staff are very pleasant

Hotel is very near to the local MRT station
6.7
The hotel is just walking distance from Aljunied MRT station -- which is just minutes away from Changi Airport. The staffs are very friendly. The rooms are very clean with very basic amenities. The hotel does not offer set breakfasts but there are a lot of local canteens just outside the hotel. Overall, the hotel is perfect for the common budget traveler.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
is very good

is very nice
8.3
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Nightlife Tip: is very good
Leah A. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
great location but small room
6
lovely hotel and service with asmile . great location but small rooms...
Leah A. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
lovely hotel
6
service with a smile ... great location but small room..
Benedict F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Nice and clean

For the price it's cozy.
6.7
There's no Internet access in the room. You have to go down the lobby which is an inconvenience if you are tired.
Travel tip: If your in a budget and you are not picky this hotel will do.
Jonathan I. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2012
great hotel tough the room is quite small

clean, very clean (at least when my time visiting the hotel)
7.7
the hotel was good. i think it is a brand new re-furnished hotel, which surprisingly the room was very clean. location is also quite good (for those who doesnt have issue with red light district), because mrt location is quite near from hotel. the only cons about this hotel is wifi connection is available but chargeable. oh and also, there is no cupboard for your shirts.
Nightlife Tip: Very good if you look for a nightlife tip.
Amar J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Clean and confotable....rooms and baths are small.

location
8
Clean place . good for short stay...Was deficult to locate this hotel........name Ruby but Sign Board said Hotel 81 !! Address not clear on the Road........may be under renovation or face lifting the area.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near MRT and halal foods
9
Small room but its ok if you just stay for a sleep. But nice room, clean toilet and my father just love to stay here again. dont bother 'girls' outside. will come and stay here next year.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the best hotel in geylang
9.3
Small room but its ok if you just stay for a sleep. But nice room, clean toilet and my father just love to stay here again. dont bother 'girls' outside. will come and stay here next year.
Mohamad F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

love this hotel
9.7
Small room but its ok if you just stay for a sleep. But nice room, clean toilet and my father just love to stay here again. dont bother 'girls' outside. will come and stay here next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


AS-AGWEB-3B02