or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4363 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4363)
Sort by:
Guruprasad S. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2012
Budget hotel, provides value for money

Friendly staff, amenities provided well looked after
8.3
i had a fairly small room, and the bathroom was even smaller. in fact, it's the smallest bathroom i have ever had in these hotels(i've been a frequent visitor to fragrance hotels since december) the rest is fine, being a budget hotel, it gives you what you pay for, the staff is sincere and quite friendly, the rooms are well kept and the place is quite vibrant inspite of the notorious reputation it has.
Restaurant Tip: Do not miss walking about Geylang road and trying the street food. The hassle is well worth it.
Youngtaek W. Couples South Korea, February 21, 2012
Good Price.. Good location.. Good service

Good locatiton for eating and buying
8.7
It was good price, location and service to me. They helped me to reserve room for me as soon as possible. We were so tired and already exhausted.. so we wanted to take a rest as soon as possible. They were very kind, good. I'll visit again.
Stanislaus E. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
great location but small rooms

close to mrt train station
6
no refrigerator in room which i feel is very inportant
Stephen V. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Dreadful

Walking distance to the MRT, handy for street food.
2.3
I don't know if was the 'deal' that got us a miserable little corner room, tatty, dirty and depressing but I don't think I could face staying there again. There's no security for your belongings and I watched staff handle many customers as if they were the enemy. the internet is a total ripoff. In fairness, I think the staff have a difficult job because someone somewhere is making money out of this place and not re-investing in it. I can accept that it's in the red light district but the comings and goings at night made sleep impossible. I would not bring children here. I felt miserable here, just another tourist paying for an overpriced room in a hotel that has absolutely no concept of hospitalty.
Plamen R. Groups Bulgaria, February 19, 2012
Regular hotel in good location

clean rooms
7.7
The stay in Fragrance Hotel - Rubi was pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They clean the room and change the sheets every day. No breakfast included. The location is good just 10min walk from metro. A little bit hard to find, becouse there are a lot ot Fragrance Hotels there. So better print a map and ask someone for help when you get off the metro. May be its easy to reach it by taxi!
Loo C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2012
location. near to mrt

location is very near to mrt (10 mins walk)
7.7
We arrived late and were informed that there was only 1 double bed room left and this had left us no choice. The room is very small but toilet is decent size.
Restaurant Tip: There is a lot of Chinese food near the hotel.
Bryan B. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2012
Good stay and easy access

Good access to plenty of food shops and convenience stores.
8
The hotel is fit for those with a budget. Small room but good enough for sleeping, bathing and storing stuff. The lobby seems secure enough. The only downside is that they have no free internet in the rooms unlike other budget hotels we've tried in Singapore. But nonetheless, they have a business center where you can use their computer and internet for free. Good enough.
Restaurant Tip: visit the hawker centers for great food at affordable prices!
Sergey G. Couples Russia, February 15, 2012
Cheap hotel with good place

close to subway, nice&cheap food courts close to hotel
9.7
Rooms is very small, but clean, staff is excellent. Internet wifi not free, but working ok. 5-6minutes to ljuned station by foot, not far from airport and from center. Recommendation from us to stay there if you want to save money cause any way whole day we are in the city and go to hotel just to sleep
Sergey G. Couples Russia, February 15, 2012
Cheap hotel with good place

close to subway, nice&cheap food courts close to hotel
9.3
Rooms is very small, but clean, staff is excellent, Internet wifi not free, but working ok. 5-6minutes to ljuned station by foot, not far from airport and from center. Recommendation from us to stay there if you want to save money cause any way whole day we are in the city and go to hotel just to sleep
Fedor R. Solo travelers Russia, February 14, 2012
Close to MRT, cafes but small untidy rooms

Free wi-fi, location
6.3
the hotel is far from citycenter. i paid for ground transportation at airport information desk. anyway, it's for backpackers. rooms r dirty w/ basic furniture. wi-fi is free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02