or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4714 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4714)
Sort by:
Wei W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2012
Value hotel and good service

A great variety of food nearby
7.7
Authentic Chinese food around the hotel. Not an area for McDonald, Starbucks lovers....hotel staff is helpful.
Chow S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Good prices. Easy access to MRT.

Clean, non smoking floor available
6
Satistified. But room a bit small. Furnishing rather old.
Restaurant Tip: 1. Frog porridge/congee. 2. Chinese food. 3. Penang delicacies
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

cleans
7
its was great vacation for me and family with the nice hotel and rooms and the parking area are very easy and the hotel are very clean. and for sure will be come back and stay there if i'm come back to singapore.
Dung P. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
affordable hotel, near mrt train station

Location
6.3
bed was rather uncomfortable, but room had all the basic accomodations. area was rather busy, but not so much noisy.
Thompson B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
nice clean hotel and cheap!

cheap, clean, location
7.3
first of all, i didnt like the fact that check in time is 3pm. i arrived in singapore at 10am and waited till 12-1pm so tht i could check in (most hotels check in time is 1pm) had to wander around before i could check in. i've checked on google that this hotel is the closest to aljunied station, about 10 minutes walk. i 've got really good rates at only 40+ per night excluding tax. room was old, but clean. i was half expecting sweaty towels but found that they were all fresh and clean. located in geylang, there are plenty of nice food to eat, just look up on local food blogs for recommendations. however, it is also filled with people from all walks of life and may not be suitable for lone female travellers or children. not that it's dangerous, but they might feel uncomfortable. all in all, given the price and just needing a place to shower and sleep; i'll be back for a cheap holiday in singapore.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Good services

No comment
4.7
Not really satisfied. There is no toilet paper n fridge as shows in the advert. Tv control with low bat. Need to check regularly the light and everything.
Tony N. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Simple but good value for money

Great if all you need is cheap overnight stopover to sleep.
6.7
I arrived into Changi Airport at 12.30am, so was pleased to have checked in at 1.30am. room was simple but I was only after tidy place to sleep for the night before checking out at 10am. Good value for money considering it was for the night. Found the complimentary water containers a bit annoying to break the water seal. Definitely a fragrance to the hotel...
Chris C. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Nice room and friendly staff,

Close to MRT station.
7.3
Room was fine for what we paid for. The only bad thing was we got a taxi at 5.30am to the Airport. No one had told us there was a charge for getting a taxi before 6.00am.
Seto W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

Good for solo traveler , it's a chain hotel
6.3
suitable for family with kids..
Yiu H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2012
Love Hotel Surrounded by Lowly Brothels

Cheap
3.7
I don't recommend any Fragance Hotels. They are located in the heart of a red light district surrounded by many lowly brothels for the poor or grassroots. The room of the hotel is not very nice. It is very smelly. I think they use some chemical to remove bad smell. The hotel is literally a budgeted love hotel. It is very noisy at night. I stayed awake all night in the first night. The bed is horrible. It is not comfortable, wrapped in a plastic bag for easy cleaning. You know it is difficult to remove semen completely from a mattress

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02