or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4628 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4628)
Sort by:
Samuel B. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
nice hotel, cheap, and many good food here

cheap, clean, cold
7.7
Everything is great
Ariful H. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Decent for the price I paid

Close to food, public transportation and cheap "thrills"
6
I would not spend much time at the hotel but it's worth the price
Muhamad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 7, 2014
Just good enough for my purpose.

Close by restaurants, 8 minutes walk to mrt, Value for money
6.7
No complains. I payed for what i've ecpected. I would say was a pleasant stay there.
Jiang H. Couples China, July 5, 2014
Small but sweet

Cheap, good location, nice food around
6.7
Good
Quoc B. Business travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2014
Had a great time here. Room is small as usual.

Great staff, best value, nice and clean room
8.3
I am quite happy staying. Room, although nice and clean, is small as usual in Singapore (unless you want to check in those 5* ones). Location could be tricky since hotel is located within the red light area. However, please do not mistake this with the "81 hotel" next door which is mean for "short-time" renting hence the room quality is pretty low (I actually came in and had quite a look at their room once and saw people comming in for 2 hours renting). Here, staff attitude is quite helpful. Room looks freshly built, small but very comfortable especially when you look at the price.
Wong K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 2, 2014
Clean budget hotel

It's close to many local eating places,easy excess by bus ,safe surrounding even with those red light activities going on around.
7.3
Enjoy my stay and slept well ,Air condition is cold and quiet, rooms are a bit small but comfortable.The room and toilet newly renovated and safety with lift excess cards to floors.My only small problem is the water pressure..Other than that everything is fine.I will be back to stay at fragrance ruby if I visit Singapore again
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Budget hotel with clean room but bad sound proof

reasonable price, clean room, comfortable bed
7.7
We stayed executive room at 7th floor, the wifi was fast and the room was clean. The place for shower was small and only can fit in one person. If you are bigger in size, you have difficulty to turn around the shower place. The sound-proof of the room was no good, we can hear the sound of people opening and closing door or talking.
Wiwiek S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Value for money, location
10
i had a nice stay
Majid H. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Short but sweet

Clean, Simple, Easy to get to,
7.7
We were only in Singapore for 3 days, 2 nights and we only literally slept at the hotel. The rest of the time we were out sightseeing. The rooms are very small with just enough space for a double bed and a toilet. I think that would have been an issue if we were in the room longer. They are very clean rooms with everything that you need. It's about a 5 minute walk from the MRT station but it's location is next to the red light district. That's the only down side to it. However, overall, for the price, this was good enough.
Seng H. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 27, 2014
you have to pay for early checkin

location
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02