or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Loke H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Excellent, cheap and will come back

Cheap, centrally located and easy access to food
9
This was my 4th time, if i wasn't mistaken. It was excellent hotel for nightlife as this was centrally located in Geyland which is famous for the hooker place. As for food, easily available, pub and bar also a lot. Will come back for sure.
Jay P. Solo travelers South Korea, April 4, 2014
Noise

Nothing
4.7
Free internet is a lie. Only mobile internet in the lobby is available.
Sven F. Couples Germany, April 4, 2014
Decent Option for Low Budget

Close to Subway, Friendly Staff
5.3
Good option if on tight budget. Rooms are very small and not as tidy as in the online pictures. Internet in rooms is charged extra. Currently, there is a construction site across from the hotel.
Cindy R. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2014
A very hot-weathered country

Friendly & accomodating hotel staff, clean rooms, affordable rates
9
I believe that one of our luggage was tried to be opened. Its built-in safety lock was destroyed.
Frankie F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
comfortable, fun , enjoyable

very friendly staff, central located, hot shower was running
6.3
Overall my family stay was pleasant and enjoyable
Tiffany E. Families with young children Singapore, April 3, 2014
overall is ok.

its accessible, value for money, cheaper
7.7
Over all the stay is ok. Accomodating staff.
Simon F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
This is a short stay budget hotel and it's good.

Inexpensive accommodation close to good food and easy access to the airport.
8.3
The hotel served my purpose very well, the staff where very helpful and friendly.
Stella R. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2014
nice hotel

close to restaurant, friienly staff, easy access
7.3
the hotel near from public transport and local restaurant. Room service was very kind to me, but i think the plumbing is not well because the bathroom smelly. Overall i satisfied with this hotel even the room is too small.
Mami W. Solo travelers Japan, April 2, 2014
just transit

it is pretty close to Changi airport to catch early morning flght
6.3
room is very small and I had difficulty opening my midium sized luggage. However, I did not go out from hotel but just slept for early flight. I chose this hotel only for convinence to Changi and my stay at this hotel was only a half day. I wish I could stay at Ambasoder Transit hotel inside Changi; however, check-in counter did not open a couple hours before the flight. I heard passengers of Singapore Airline can check-in a day before.
Henry K. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Budget Hotel and clean

Price, Location and Clean
6
For Budget Hotel is Ok. The room is so small but clean. Location is near MRT Station. But for honeymoon, i don't recommend cause this area is red district area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02