or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4295)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2014
good value for the money you paid for.

Staff, location and budget for the money.
9
Since we're normally out doing sight seeings, we only stayed on the hotel during the night. The beds are ok but do not forget to request if you want a single bed or a twin bed (based on the room that you booked). Checking in and out of the hotel was a breeze (probably because it was on a weekday - just a guess).
Leif C. Families with young children United States of America, March 13, 2014
reassuring

friendliness, security and closeness to everything
8.7
It was an idyllic sojourn into what joy can be experienced from the right choices and the open mind. For such a busy place it was quiet at night and a restful sleep was welcomed from a busy day of activities. We felt secure at the respect we got and gave from the staff and fellow travelers. To sum it up accurately the experience of our right decision to stay at the Fragrance Ruby Hotel was abundantly rewarded.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2014
Good Stay

good location, clean, reasonable price
8
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, basic service, value for money
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Good Stay

reasonable price, small but clean, basic service
8
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
Cheap and close to MRT

Cheap, close to MRT station, local restaurant nearby
7.3
The location is good, within several minutes walk from the MRT station. Local restaurants nearby are cheap and tasty. There are some "women" on the street, but there is no big deal. The worst thing is that there are some dirt on the pillows and bedcover, and the toilet has some bad smell.
Hin C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Quite comfortable and fresh feeling.

Quite clean, quite effective, fresh feeling.
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for teh pass few time. Felt very comfortable. Except on 4 March 2014, a mainland chinese couple (tourists) I believe, made so much noise by talking so loud at 2am and slammed doors every 22-3 minutes, but after complaint to the front desk, things improve a lot. There are many prostitues on teh streets but, it seems like I don't have any distrubance from them in my stayed in the hotel.
Wisnu B. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Reasonable price

Good price, clean room and spacious room
6.3
Reasonable price if we compare with hotel condition, 5 min walked from Aljuned MRT station
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
fragrance hotel - ruby

all in hotel
7
after the renovation, everything look fine. but the sound insulation is very bad. someone standing outside the room talking loudly. yes, sound insulation is very bad. staff at the counter is ok good. parking is available but first come first basis. wifi is available now but only at the lobby.
Eric B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2014
Quick and Easy

Location,Front Desk Expediency,Internet.
8
I don't know how many times I have given this hotel a review ,it's innumerable but I certainly don't mind because it deserves it. If you have a day or so in transit through Changi this is the place to stay,a quick trip on the MRT and you are there,the reception is expedient and efficient and the room is comfortable,I can honestly say that I have never ever seen Wi Fi so fast as Fragrance Ruby. A very short walk and you are on Geylang Road where you have Chinese and Muslim food,Geylang is a red light district but it is of no concern,there's nothing in your face and I personally have no problems with it whatsoever. I have stayed at Fragrance Ruby off and on for a year and will endeavour to do so,may I say Well Done!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02