Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5713 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5713)
Sort by:
Khaing K. Groups Myanmar, April 18, 2016
Pretty good
3.7
A place good to stay
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2016
OK
5
OK
Dhospon T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2016
good
6
Value for money and not far from landmark.
Katharina G. Couples Germany, April 16, 2016
Better than expected
6.3
This place was better than what I expected for the price I got it for. Though there were alot of noisy Chinese and Thai people that I could hear shouting at midnight, the rooms were clean and the beds were soft enough to make it hard to wake up early. Staying here was worth it and it's the closest fragrance hotel to the mrt. Would recommend.
Tanyaporn C. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2016
Nice service
6
Nice
Chen L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2016
Cheapest in Singapore,Quite near to Mrt station.
5.3
Hotel room is small, but consider ok for the price.Quite lot of noisy hotel guests in the early morning.
Huey X. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2016
OVERALL DISSAPOINTING
2.7
We walked for 10 minutes from MRT to the hotel. There is a stink smell once you go into the room. The cleanliness is only acceptable (the towel provided is torn and old). It was raining one morning when we were about to go out, we asked if they have extra umbrella, but the staff told us they only have umbrella (with their logo), and it is only for sales.
Nikko A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2016
.
5.3
.
Alexander A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2016
really great hotel with good price.
6.7
i and my family really enjoy staying here. the room is so clean, they make up the room every day.. nice.. , the location is very good, near bus stop and mrt station (aljunied station), the staff are also friendly and really helpfull. i and my family will definitely stay in this hotel again if we come to singapore.
Ng Q. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2016
Smelly Room
4
The room was smelly
Previous page 21 - 30 of 3748 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03