Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5555 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5555)
Sort by:
Sin T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 21, 2015
It is a nice hotel

Clean, location and reasonable price
8
I made a room upgraded to executive room, there is no fridge in regular room. The room is clean and comfortable
Report this review
Jacinta X. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Not good experience !
2.3
I'm really not satisfied ar all because first the room is dusty the cleaner is not sweeping the room he is just doing the basic cleaning why he is not sweeping I don't know even when I told him to do so or ar least vacume it ... The room toilet got a kind of sevage problem where the smell is there every time can't sleep with that smell....I would suggest that each room to be fix with the air freshner and some solution is to find for the bad smell And the worst is the staffs attitude all are really stuck up and got no manners ... Hospitality fail really very bad got no curtesy to great the guest got one talk guy and a lady even we smile also the don't want to smile :-( what's the prob? With u people ? I did stay in the next hotel too their staffs good one the see guest coming down from lift they would stand up and great good morning sir / madam etc etc educate your staffs... Send for more communication classes & one more thing wifi is very bad and each and every time we must call the reception to ask ? What's the prob ? With their internet ? Then only it would be ok is the hotel management trying to cut cost by terminating the connection from time to time ? What else to say I'm telling the truth and all this is my experience ... I just want to say no matter where the location of ur hotel who ever comes in is ur guest !!! So management kindly take note and find a solution for all my complains and u never represent RUBY very disappointed at the end of the day....
Report this review
Ruzila H. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
Nice hotel with nice polite staffs

Clean, value for money, comfort
6
Hassle free during check in & out. Friendly & helpful staffs. No negative comment.
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, comfort , convenience
8
Good
Report this review
Emmanuel C. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2015
Perfect

Cleanliness, value for money, comfort
9.3
We love our stay, hope we can get back again.. Thanks for the room upgrade.
Report this review
Ivan F. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
New facelift

Newly refurbished, location and value for money
9.3
This was really a good steal taking into consideration the price we paid. It definitely has ditched the old image of the cheap love hotels and we are indeed impressed by the new outlook.
Report this review
Sze H. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2015
Happy stay

Staff service. Good location. Clean room.
10
Very warm welcome from front desk staff Latifah. Room very clean, location 5 minutes walk to MRT, many restaurents nearr by to enjoy dinner. Worth of the money, will come stay again.
Report this review
Lina P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2015
my trip with little family

clean,near bus station, near food centre, good staff
7.3
Report this review
Kam C. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2015
Nice conversation,Dinner or a cup of coffer

Get more from your everyday sleep, best mattress in this hoetel
8
Well what can I say,I love this hotel. It's so hard to write about this hotel,Best of the Best
Report this review
Sai P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
value for money

location,cleanliness
6
quite clean, there few food restaurant near the hotel,friendly staff,quite ok
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 3649 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07