or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4189 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4189)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
interesting area

food, accessibility, red light district
5.7
smooth check in and check out. limited service but enough for budget travelers. wifi in lobby! close to MRT station, abt 10min walk. loads of local delicacies in the area. in the red light district - not preferable for kids and solo female travelers.
Ooi J. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Good

Clean,free wifi at lobby,efficient
7.3
It's not bad for my stay at fragrance hotel-ruby which provide a high speed free wifi at their lobby. The environment of this hotel also very clean & new. Although the room was small but money value is good for backpackers who finding budget hotel in Singapore.
Nichapa N. Families with older children Thailand, January 19, 2014
Budget hotel with Helpful staffs

Budget hotel with Helpful stafts
7.7
We booked 2 superior rooms. The rooms were very small but had all things you need for a short stay. Overall, We did satisfy with the hotel services as it was suitable for our budget traveling plan which only needed hot shower, comfy beds at night, morning coffee and enjoyed the outdoor activities to the max! :D The hotel is surrounded by hundred of restaurants.. no worries to get hungry !
Ferry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
It was a good transit hotel, close to the train

clean, free internet at lobby, near restaurant
6.3
was good, clean small room for solo traveler, god for transiting once day at singapore, not too far from airport and walking distance to train, about approx, 5 - 10 min walk. the area not suitable for children underage
Kochaporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 13, 2014
nice place

1.good design 2. safe money 3.nice staff
8
1. price 2. my friend easy to pick me 3. car park
Erwin R. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2014
It was good for the price we paid for.

clean, well-equipped rooms, efficient staff
7.3
My stay at the hotel was good. It was located near the airport. The staff were courteous and accommodating. The rooms were well appointed and clean. Internet speed was good.
Febrina I. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Hotel with affordable price

clean room, high speed wifi, near local restaurant
7.7
Good. the hotel is quite strategic to bus stops, mrt station (aljunied), and also local food restaurant. the internet connection is fast but there is no wifi coverage in rooms. should go down to lobby for browsing. hotel staff is friendly but check in at 2 pm and check out at 12 pm.
Cornelia I. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
For the two star hotels is more than enough

Price, Location and Staff
7.7
This is the second time to stay in this hotel. And same experience as before, this hotel have friendly staff, the location was near to Bus station(3 mins walk), MRT Aljuned(10 mins walk) and easy to find local food around the hotel.
Cornelia I. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Affordable hotel in price and location

Price, Staff and Location
7.7
This hotel have friendly staff, the location was near to Bus station(3 mins walk), MRT Aljuned(10 mins walk) and easy to find local food around the hotel. Don't have to worry about the location of the red district if traveling with a groups
Quirino B. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Affordable hotel just it

Friendly staff, clean room & bathroom, near local restaurant
8
This is our first time to stay in this hotel. Usually I stay in hotel near by. But I feel more comfortable to stay at fragrant ruby hotel. Next time I go to singapore, I will stay at Fragrant Ruby Hotel again. Don't bring your children when you stay this hotel, because the location is at red district area (geylang). Access to MRT is easy to Aljunaide Station. Easy to find restaurant near the hotel to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03