or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4933 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4933)
Sort by:
Laila A. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
great

location price staff
10
great
Chai L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nice room , recommend 👍

Good prices ! Good location ! Room comfortable .
7.3
Good prices ! Good location ! Room comfortable .just the floor abit sticky & small . Overall satisfied with the price and the room :)
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
near aljunied mrt station

clean,near station
6
just spent one night. a little bit long checking in. the room was small. bathroom was very clean. love it.
Wattanaorn P. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2014
good location clean budget hotel

clean ,helpful staff, price
6.7
the hotel gave us an update room which is very nice. the location was great 5 mins from MRT. the staff was helpful
So Y. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
OK

STAFF, CLEAN, SERVICE
7.7
Syarafina H. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Really worth the money

Cosiness, cleanliness, convenience
7.7
It was a very short stay (only 1 night), but my husband and I enjoyed it immensely. We were only looking to have a short staycation to get more privacy than we'd have at home, and Fragrance Ruby was wonderful for that purpose. It was a mite small, but the room and bathroom both looked and smelled appealing. There were some cable channels, power sockets, coffee/tea making facilities, and a hairdryer available, so basically everything you'd need is provided. They have no in-house restaurant, but there's loads of good food around (like Mufiz indian food). We even took a short bus ride to Bugis to eat and shop a little. It might not be for women travelling alone, but in groups it should be okay. Walking with my husband, I didn't feel uncomfortable at all. For the price we paid, I'd say it was definitely worth the money.
Ellen C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Nice, Comfy and Worthy

Location, On the budget and Clean
7
This is my second stay in this hotel. The hotel is very suitable for traveller who need a budget hotel. The hotel is also near the MRT station.
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Good and value of money

friendly staff , clean , fast check in
6
easy to find food
Robert O. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
A place to stay in Singapore that is affordable.

Good value for money, near subway station and restaurants.
5.3
The hotel is not in the best neighborhood in Singapore, but the price is good. Not a place to take your family - more of a clean bed to sleep on at night and to leave your stuff during the day. I will most definitely stay again when I visit Singapore by myself and not with the family as the price is very good and the nearby restaurants are quite affordable, especially the food court across the street from the subway station.
Wendy C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2014
Clean hotel, accessible location

clean, accessible, affordable
9.3
it's nice that the Aljunied station is about 8-10 minutes walk away - roughly 2-3 blocks. If you don't want to walk, there are bus stops nearby. The hotel was very clean, and even though the room was small, they had most amenities available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


AS-AGWEB-3B08