Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5176 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5176)
Sort by:
Emily B. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
need a bathtub

always clean
8.3
Feel comfortable, clean, relax,safety
Report this review
Jennifer O. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean,safe area,attentive staff nd reception.
8
Comfortable.
Report this review
Christine D. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
great value for money.near mrt.clean room

great value for money.near mrt.clean room
8.3
plesant.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Cool

clean perfect & smells good
8
excellent
Report this review
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Location good, Bedroom small & Staff polite

Room is small & bedroom small. Location easy to find MRT
7.3
Overall room is quite ok but bedroom is very very small. Staff performance good.
Report this review
Yesi O. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Good

Clean, good and nice place to stay
7
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
Great Budget Hotel in excellent location

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
Not my first stay at this excellent hotel. Location is fantastic, close to plethora of cheap, diverse dining options. Close to Aljunied MRT station for ease of transport around Singapore. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms, though small are well appointed and contemporary. Beds are very comfortable. I will definately stay here again.
Report this review
Christine T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
good location, bad is average

location
4.7
overall it was OK. nothing to shout about.
Report this review
Richard F. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2014
Better than expected

Price, Location, room comfort
8
We chose this hotel as it was easy to get to from the MRT station. A short walk, we got to reception & the guys were very friendly & welcoming. We checked in & to our delight we were given upgrades to 7th floor & lovely rooms. The room was small but not pokey...the air con was great, the bed was very comfy with extra pillows, everything seemed nice & clean apart from a few splashes on the shower walls, no drama.......the shower was lovely, hot & powerful, tiny but ok, plenty of amenities including slippers for the room. We had a very comfortable night, check-out was fun with several staff doing the change-over so we took some photos with the girls also. Great friendly staff !! We walked around the corner in the morning to grab some breakfast, plenty to choose from, 7/11, grocery stores, restaurants etc. Nice & easy to get to the MRT on our way to the cruise ship terminal so all in all a great place to stay & we all felt it was definitely the best of the Fragrance hotels.
Report this review
Jaturong V. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2014
Value for Money ,Room Comfort and near mrt

Value for Money ,Room Comfort,Location
6
-
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05