arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Ruzila A.
Singapore
September 01, 2015
pleasant stay
cosy, relaxing, pleasant
Air con is good especially in this humid climate. Close to main road, public transportation & eateries.

Philip T.
Philippines
August 31, 2015
Businessman
Bed

mardiansyah R.
Indonesia
August 30, 2015
budget hotel
Budget hotel, clean, nice staff
the room is fit for the price. It was clean and looked new.

Joo W.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Another business trip
Most suitable for business traveller
Room shampoo is empty this time, and I have to wait half day to refill. Not good performance. Lucky the staff still friendly and explain to me lack of staff the day.

Hans K.
Germany
August 29, 2015
Singapore
room, hard bed, location
Stayed x times in this hotel already, nice, clean, good location, fast WiFi in room, will stay again

Affun D.
Thailand
August 28, 2015
Overall, that was all right.
Convenience, comfortable and cleanness
In my opinion, It was a ton of convenience because this place is located near MRT and Bus-stop and also near a lot of food shop on Geylang st.

Jackie L.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2015
Bad experience
Cheap
It was horrible from when we arrived to when we left

Arthur S.
Indonesia
August 26, 2015
Affordable but still comfort
Location, Clean, Affordable
Its an okay,the room so small,but clean. and the price is affordable.

Elene G.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, Clean and comfortable room, internet acces
Desk officers/receptionists, Shiela (a Filipina),Timothy, Moira and the other filipina assigned at night were very friendly and helpful.They assisted us in finding directions to the different landmarks in SG. Room was internet connected; however, the connection was very slow and sometimes no connection at all. I hope the management will improve on this.Location of the hotel is quite far from mrt and downtown area.

Siang C.
Malaysia
August 24, 2015
not closed to red district
clean, free wifi, convenient location
not in geylang red district area, easily find local food over here