or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4187 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4187)
Sort by:
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2014
Good for a long stopover inbetween flights

Price, staff, location
6.7
The hotel was not at fault in any way but other guest were very noisy late at night and then there were children running and screaming up and down the hall way from about 6:30am so that pretty much ruined my stay.
Zulkarnaen Z. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Nice short stay

Cheap, clean and located at convenient distance to attractions
7.7
The stay was pleasant. However it's located in the red-light district. Not advisable for family with young kids.
Olivia A. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Not bad

Good price, near bus stop & 7/11
7.3
Pleasant. We enjoy staying here despite the bordello nearby the hotel which was totally harmless. If you like to scroll some durians, all you gotta do is walk around two blocks and eat as many as you possibly can. Will get back to Fragrance Ruby when in Sg.
Mira A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Regreted as i brought children along

Friendly staff, reasonable price.
5
hair dryer not rectified though i have brought this up to one lady (receptionist) but was not done till we left.
Mr.Supat O. Couples Macau, January 4, 2014
Low price and near MRT

Frindly clean and Low price
5.7
Good and convenient near MRT Because I want to orchard and Marina bay sand
Aaron M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Great place for short stay

Cozy room, cheap and clean
6.7
We stayed here only one night and this is a great place to stay. the food in the area was good and you are only a short cab ride from the main area in town and the airport so a great place to stay. The rooms were a little small but very clean and comfortable. I'd have no problems in staying here again at all.
Zuraini H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2014
Its was good..

Clean
6.7
For me it a good budget hotel and the location is not bad at all..
Peishan C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Value hotel in food district, Nice budget hotel

Close to food and town, safe and comfortable
7.7
Small rooms with nice modern design. It's accessible to town and near to many food places.
Zoltan I. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
not so great

i can not write 3 things
4.7
Room is box size, small bed, shower together with the toilet, no shower tray...imagine it. When we had a shower the whole room was "swimming". It is a middle of red light district, we found that funny after all.. :) Ppl were ok tho around, buzzy nightlife. Probably it is best we could get for our money.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Budget hotel with basic needs

Location, Service and Clean room
7.3
The location is good if you drive because it has free parking provided. Many food stalls open till late night and it's quite safe despite the red light district location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04