Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5689 reviews

3729 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5689)
Sort by:
Theerayut L. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2015
Chonnikan/ Thailand

Overexpectation, Value to price, Good service
8.3
It's located far from MRT so we can go anywhere by bus. Good staffs and service. Bad carpet it can not absorb water well. Anyway, We will back to Fragrance Ruby for sure
Report this review
Cornel T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Close to MRT station

close to Mrt, lots of hawker food, free wifi
5.7
aircon is nice & cold, toilet shower is too small size, bed is okie, free wifi only 3 devices, hawker food around is just nice
Report this review
Thitikul H. Solo travelers Thailand, May 8, 2015
Value budget hotel

Good price good location and ok room
6.3
Report this review
Phantipa P. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2015
Value for oney

Bed is comfort
6.7
Report this review
Tam K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2015
1. hotel is too far from airport -

the staff was excellent
3.7
so. . and so. . .
Report this review
Ketkaew V. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2015
staff had bad management

location
4.7
staff at counter had bad management, i reached hotel at 10 am. and managed paperwork about check in ... more half hour.. then leave backages and went for day trip. when i was back.. had to do documents for chaeck in again... waste time.. when we was so tired!!! with bad internet connection too
Report this review
Ibrahim I. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2015
nice hotel

near bus station, clean and friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Israel L. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2015
Affordable, clean and near cheap food to buy

Cheap Clean near Restaurant
7.7
Its a good hotel for transient or for seminar attendees or for tourist who just need a head to rest after the whole day activity
Report this review
Kuang S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Worth the money, good location

Location, price.
6
Report this review
Anna K. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Fragrance - Ruby

Location, courteous and accommodating staff, free room upgrade
6.3
Our room was upgraded to the executive room for free =) Staff were very courteous and very helpful. The hotel is situated in Geylang, nearby plenty of shops and foodstalls. Though the area is not
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 3729 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08