Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5838 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5838 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Marian V.
Philippines
September 02, 2015
Clean toilet
Clean toilet, location, ok staff
Value for money. Toilets were clean

Hector P.
Philippines
September 01, 2015
Funky smell!
Location, price, convenience
Am confirming that there is a funky smell coming from the bathroom (which I've read from previous guests' feedback). My stay would have been great for the price, location and convenience, if the hotel just fix that obnoxious smell.

Ruzila A.
Singapore
September 01, 2015
pleasant stay
cosy, comfy, pleasant
Good ambience with pleasant atmosphere.

Ruzila A.
Singapore
September 01, 2015
pleasant stay
cosy, relaxing, pleasant
Air con is good especially in this humid climate. Close to main road, public transportation & eateries.

Philip T.
Philippines
August 31, 2015
Businessman
Bed

mardiansyah R.
Indonesia
August 30, 2015
budget hotel
Budget hotel, clean, nice staff
the room is fit for the price. It was clean and looked new.

Joo W.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Another business trip
Most suitable for business traveller
Room shampoo is empty this time, and I have to wait half day to refill. Not good performance. Lucky the staff still friendly and explain to me lack of staff the day.

Hans K.
Germany
August 29, 2015
Singapore
room, hard bed, location
Stayed x times in this hotel already, nice, clean, good location, fast WiFi in room, will stay again

Affun D.
Thailand
August 28, 2015
Overall, that was all right.
Convenience, comfortable and cleanness
In my opinion, It was a ton of convenience because this place is located near MRT and Bus-stop and also near a lot of food shop on Geylang st.

Jackie L.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2015
Bad experience
Cheap
It was horrible from when we arrived to when we left