or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4212 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4212)
Sort by:
Dianne C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Budget hotel

Easy access to MRT and buses, friendly staff, unlimited mineral water.
8.3
What I don't like much about this hotel is the poor sound proof of the toilet on the upper level. Good thing there's no leak and odor.
Solaiman A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
This hote is nice but so many hookers in front

Clean,helpfull staff near local restaurant
7.7
I feel comfortable with this hotel,near bus shelter and local restaurants
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
The visit was a quick overnight stay to visit frie

Cheap, clean and friendly staff
6.3
It was fine. The only issue I had was with the in-room Internet - the intial code I got from the front desk didn't work.
Dianne C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Clean room, Friendly Staff, Close to MRT

clean room, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
The rooms are not spacious, but they are just enough for the luggage and the space for changing clothes. One thing I don't like is the poor soundproof of the bathroom from the upper level, you can hear the water splashing from toilet from time to time but there is no unpleasant odor or something, so it is okay.. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They say Geylang is a Red-light district area, you can see a lot of girls lining up at night and a lot of men (mostly Indians) are in the streets, but they are harmless. Food and dining is not a problem too because there are a lot of restaurants in the area. Bottled water is Free in this hotel, you may ask the reception or the bell boy to get you one. Since you're on a vacation and you will spend a lot of time outdoors, I'm sure you won't book a five star hotel where you can get the same amenities and services here, so, I recommend Fragrance Hotel Ruby to everyone who wants a value for their money..
Mulyadi T. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
an affordable stay in a great vibrant city

relatively cheap, very close to bus stop, very close to miscellaneous cheap eateries joint
6.3
At first, i was mesmerized by the pictures shown, especially the bed. To my surpise, the room was very very small than what i had imagined. But it is still comfortable and cozy with a clean bathroom and clear window view. Since i spent most of my days outdoors, it doesn't bother me a lot. the plus thing is there are a lot of chinesse local food eateries spread around the neighborhood which is relatively cheap and good. this hotel unsuitable for family travellers
Yunjia C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Clean Budget Hotel

Clean, Basic, Budget
7.7
Reception was great, check in and check out within minutes. Room is very basic and clean. Excellent choice for people with tight budget.
Joshua B. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
small room for a big price

leaving the hotel
3.3
this hotel was quite expensive for what and where it was. the location isn't supurb, it's out of the way, in the red light district and there are "working women" everywhere at night. the room was way too small, we could not move, yet alone unpack our luggage. the shower was right over the toilet. we were a couple, and the staff blatently refused to provide us with 2 access cards, meaning i needed to require "assistance" from the already busy lobby staff to activate the elevator, then i had to wake my partner up to get into the room. after all this they dont even provide free wifi. do yourself a favour and splash out some extra dollars and stay in a luxury hotel somewhere with a view of the beautiful city, you won't regret it. just avoid this place unless you enjoy living in a shoebox.
Wong J. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2013
comfortable staying

close to mrt station and comfortable
8.3
pleasant staying and satisfied with the rooms although it was quite small :) staffs are friendly.. since wifi is only available in lobby, there should be more seats provided
Wu I. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 28, 2013
Cheap but Small, Small but acceptable

If you don't want to spend a lot of money on accomodation, then you should try here. The room is pretty small, but sanitory can be acceptable.
6
Norfadzliana G. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable and Warm Hospitality

Clean room, friendly staff, Accessible by public transport
8
It was only a couple of nights, but it was a pleasant one. The staff welcomed us with warm hospitality and it makes us feel at ease. The receptionists were very helpful. Plus, the hotel is just about 10-minute walking distance to the MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08