arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

7 Hengky S.
Indonesia
July 13, 2015
location near to Bus station & food 24 hours
Location, Cleanliness, staff
It Okay, will be back sometimes

6 Per H.
Norway
July 13, 2015
Observation
Lobby, service minded team, value for money
I was staying her in 2013. I landed in a so called business room, on booking a superior room. This standard of the rooms was my sole reason for going back. I payed sgd 66 than. This time booking a superior room, I was assigned a "short time" room in the third floor. I requested a change and got the same standard in the sixt floor. I will consider using his hotel next time if I will have the so called business room (which was excellent). Conclusion: a confusing definition of standards and pricing.

9 Fabian R.
United States
July 13, 2015
Great Value and comfortable place
Value for money, Staff friendliness
A great place offering a lot more than you would usually get for the price in Singapore. Comfortable, clean rooms, friendly staff, seems recently renovated. The location is not as bad as some reviewers say. Yes, it's the redlight district but we were never bothered or felt unsafe in any way. On the contrary, it's also a good place for cheap food and you pay less for a room than in the touristy areas.

6.7 Andy N.
Vietnam
July 13, 2015
Good location for not so high budget
location, clean

9.7 ADELINE T.
Malaysia
July 13, 2015
Value for money
Convenience, near mrt, friendly staff,cleanliness
Good,comfortable,value for money,very convenience,friendly staff

6.3 Panithan K.
Thailand
July 12, 2015
Small room, far from MRT, but value
Kindly staff, near the restaurant, value
The room is very small, the bathroom is also small and inconvenience. I dislike the old smell in the room. The hotel is far from the MRT about 15 minutes walk. All staff are kindly and friendly.

6.3 Carline R.
Indonesia
July 10, 2015
Very good budget hotel for a 2* hotel.
Clean. Budget friendly.
Was a pleasant stay in overall. We spend 5 nights in the family room. With 2 toddlers, room was quite small, due to the price. But it was clean. Perfect for family with kids. Travel light with 1-2 luggages is highly recommended. Housekeeping uncle was very thorough during our stay. No breakfast included in our package. There are vending machines with hot drinks and instand noodles in lobby. There lots of food stalls around the area that are open until late at night. Located approx. 600-800mtr frm Aljuneid mrt station and 200-500mtr from the nearest bus stops. The only complain, it is located near red light district. Be aware which road to take when you bring your little ones.

10 muhammad R.
Singapore
July 10, 2015
Friendly Receptionist
Friendly receptionist, clean and beautiful room,helpful staff

7.7 Irwan T.
Indonesia
July 09, 2015
Affordable stay
Low rate, cleaniness, good condition room

7.3 RONALD L.
Brunei Darussalam
July 08, 2015
Comfy Budget Place
Nice small comfy room, budget accommodation in Spore, and Easy Check in, and a nice location, and friendly accommodating staffs
Short nice stay, nothing much to complain on. Lots of foods eatery nearby, and friendly staffs. Will certainly come back n stay here again.