or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4185)
Sort by:
Agung W. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2013
yuuuhuuuiii

hummmmm
8
E-ID is the electronic counterpart to national identification card (NIC), driving license, passport, and other membership cards. In the changing world, which is moving more towards online based services in public and private sectors, a person can present an e-ID to prove his or her identity or their rights to access information or services online. From an electronic identity perspective, one person is usually involved in multiple sectors (e.g. taxation, social security, education, telephony services, banking services) and also often fulfills different roles (e.g. a civil servant, a lawyer or a driver) depending on the context. Therefore, the corresponding data should be managed or accessed in an independent way.
Chin A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Budget Hotel

Clean # Comfortable # Cheap
7
The hotel is cheap, also the room is clean and comfortable.
Yong Y. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Small but cosy

Close to food, Clean room, Friendly staff
7.7
We stayed there for 3 nights. The stay was pleasant. However it's located in the red-light district. Not advisable for family with young kids. This hotel is not too far from MRT Aljuneid. Small rooms with nice modern design. It's accessible to town and near to many food places. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. I recommend Fragrance Hotel Ruby to everyone who wants a value for their money
Sie H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Very good budget hotel in Singapore

Budget Hotel, staff professional, city location
7
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Clean and modern design

Comfort bed, smell good and friendly staff
8.3
Overall everything was good except the poor shower which water flow was very slow. Convenient to find the local food and amazing nightlife for men.
Celestine C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Comfortable Room & Cleanness

Clean, comfortable & Nice design
8
Wong O. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Transport Good Connectivity

Reasonable price, walking distance to MRT and room with inernet access
5
Nathasha A. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
fantastic

room, price, staff
7.3
this is my 3rd time stay at this hotel and i will keep coming back for more this hotel is good, clean and worth for money
Sharon N. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Great

Near to Restaurants, Not so noisy at night time, Clean room
7
Pett Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good

Easy access to bus & MRT Station, tasty local food & Chinese food is within walking distance, free WiFi in the lobby.
6.7
Overall is good EXCEPT 1. We were disturbed by the voice from the others room, who speak & laugh very loud during midnight, in fact during the 3 out of 4 night we were not having a good sleep and 2. The bathroom door should have a handle so that we can hold it or push it when we want to open or close the door. Why do i comment this because my husband injured his finger while he is trying to closed the bathroom door. I think this have to do something because its dangerous. Its hurt. To further the comment for the following under 'Additional Information about your trip', my answer is others because after this experience, i realize that wenothing important than having a good sleep. With a comfortable bed but disturbing by the noises is meaningless. We need a good rest so that we can enjoy our trip. I think sound proof partition is needed not only the wall but also the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02