arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Reynante C.
Philippines
July 30, 2015
Good Hotel
Hotel Staffs, Cleanliness
Good. Although the hotel staff gave me only 1 card. That gave us difficulty when one of us have to leave the room. The duplicate card (for all access) should be given even not requested to avoid inconvenience.

Yusliana L.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
Easy access, clean and convenient
Convenient for food, easy to get public transport
A standard room that everyone will expect for. Clean and convenient. Only that the room is a bit small.

Hoang V.
United States
July 28, 2015
Interesting experience
Many restaurants around, and they are cheap. Clean hotel. Good staffs.
It is a mix feeling. I like its location, but I don't know it is that close to redline place. The room is quite small compare to my imagination.

CHEN S.
China
July 28, 2015
Good location clean room
Good location clean room

Sheung T.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2015
Budget hotel, clean, nice staff
Budget hotel, clean, nice staff
This is my second time stay at Ruby, hotel location is not bad, 15 mins can walk to Aljunied MRT station, have bus stop near the hotel and have lot of coffee shop around the hotel. The room a bit small but comfort and clean, staff is nice, just a bit noise when you stay near the lift lobby. Only executive room and family room have fridge and slippers, and they just provide 2 in 1 shampoo and shower gel in toilet. Not recommend for the single girl to stay at Geylang area, this is red light district and a bit not safety when go out at night.

Nur M.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Cleaniness, comfort, and pleasant
Love it!

calvin K.
Indonesia
July 27, 2015
Not overprice....
Location, price, and service
It is match between price and hotel's service. I like this hotel because the hotel location is near MRT and also easily found by map. The service also quick and simple. The condition of the room also neat enough for 2 star hotel. Eventhough the room quite pack, but It is comfortable.

Asmadi P.
Brunei Darussalam
July 26, 2015
Fragrance
Price and Flexibility
less than average ok! The hotel live up to the name Fragrance, it is just the fragrance with smelly fish or smelly feet unwashed for a year. Good thing room was changed but i have to asked for it many times. Staff in-charged not that friendly and she thinks we made that smelly room up! The janitor was kind to change the room for us!

Chan Y.
Malaysia
July 26, 2015
decent
not bad
Convenient Comfy

evy K.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
good n quick service at the front desk.clean rooms
location, clean, good service
Good