Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5837 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5837 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Gay T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Happy
Location. Carpark. Shop Nearby
Picked this for the location near shop & MRT. Disappointed was the pricing in USD after booking to late - No Refund.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

valiant H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Small but Pleasent
Clean, quiet room, friendly staff
I was shocked when the housekeeping attempted to enter the room several times without knocking at 8am. Good thing we had the door latched, otherwise the staff would have just entered the room while we were still in our night wear. I jumped outta my bed to tell the staff the room is occupied. We just nearly avoided a very awkward and embarrassing situation. Otherwise, its a relatively safe and cozy hotel to stay in.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Richard S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Bargain basement but reliable
location, price, location
I stay here for short trips when I am not concerned about comfort. This is a bargain hotel and the location is fine -- plenty to eat in the area and not a far walk from the train. Worth every penny. Consistently clean. Staff competent. Not a bad deal at all.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Patrick D. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Overnights stay
convenience, friendly staff, clean
I simply needed a place for the night. The rooms are small but adequate for a short stay and clean. Staff are very accommodating and I was delighted to be upgraded.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

SHY L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
simple and clean hotel
near to mrt..value for money..good foods around
Reviewed August 01, 2015

CHEN S. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location near food court
Good location near food court
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Tri N. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
nice place
clean, tidy and comfort
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Reynante C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Hotel
Hotel Staffs, Cleanliness
Good. Although the hotel staff gave me only 1 card. That gave us difficulty when one of us have to leave the room. The duplicate card (for all access) should be given even not requested to avoid inconvenience.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Yusliana L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Easy access, clean and convenient
Convenient for food, easy to get public transport
A standard room that everyone will expect for. Clean and convenient. Only that the room is a bit small.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Hoang V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Interesting experience
Many restaurants around, and they are cheap. Clean hotel. Good staffs.
It is a mix feeling. I like its location, but I don't know it is that close to redline place. The room is quite small compare to my imagination.
Reviewed July 28, 2015