or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4541 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4541)
Sort by:
Cecile C. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
not expensive

rate, service, comfort
8.3
the room was not that big but comfortable. The area is a red light district but i saw many families with children checking-in. Rooms are clean everyday and staff was very very helpful in directing and giving us tips
Soranan K. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good Location

Just only Good Location
5
it good location because it very near to the bus station, if you do not mind using the bus station instead of subway Staffs are not very friendly to asian
Marlo D. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Good to stay for less budget

Aircon is in good condition. Wi-fi is provided inside the room. Reception Staff is accommodating
7.3
Good no issue.
Sofian T. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Ok for budget traveller

Close to MRT, room facilities (1 universal adaptor, kettle, tea & coffee)
6
Ok. But, no free wifi in the room only in the lobby. Got 1st room with cigaret smell but got replaced after we pointed it out.
Gwek F. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Room rate, cleanliness and easy access to cheap food,
8.7
Very pleasant.
Cecile C. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2014
friendly staff,not bad

room rate, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
i am satisfied with the services of the staff. they are friendly and ready to assist. we were upgraded to a room with wi-fi. rooms are cleaned everyday. the place is a 10 min walk to the train station. area is red light but it is not bothering at all. there's a convenient store across the hotel and plenty of local restaurants nearby.
Agnes M. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Best value for money

The hotel is clean eventho it is located in the 'redlight' area. My partner and I were just transitting to catch an early flight the next day. Our room was upgraded to business room. Thanks, Agoda.
6.7
Our stay is only a one night stay (less than 10 hours) as we need to catch our early flight (06:00am flight) the next day. So we didn't want to spend a lot of money. We are satisfied with the money we spent. It's worth every cents and thank you, Agoda, you did it again, upgrading our room. You are faithful, so we also are faithful to you! Great success for Agoda!
Robert W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Good budget hotel for a brief stopover

Price, location standard
8.7
The hotel is in the red light district so may not be for everyone , I personally like it it's close to the MRT so you don't need a taxi from the airport if your travelling light, there is good food at the end of the road and places to get a beer so that me happy. Rooms are small but fine for traveller not sure I would like to stop for a while with lots of luggage but I use it as a one night transit stop and it's very good value. I would recommend it providing the red light area does not put you off
Leah B. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2014
dissapointed

i dont like the front desk staff attitude very disappointed,the only staff i likr the most the the guy who clean the room he is very nice man.
2.3
Sad to say never been good our staying here 😟😟 The staff 😤😤😤
Connie M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
pleasant stay with good staff

safe, good staff, clean room
8.3
I like to stay here again on my next visit to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05