Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5115 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5115)
Sort by:
Mark C. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2014
Fragrance Ruby Rating

Nice Staff, clean, and best rates
7
Very good for reasons mentioned above. Just don't like the surroundings with my little daughter
Pek L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Comfortable room, near but WIFI not working

Clean, Near to MRT, Small room but comfortable
6.7
Stayed 3 nights, overall are ok, quite Near to MRT compare to other hotels, however, there is no wifi access at room although I booked superior room with Wifi.. so disappointed with it.. and I need to come down to lobby only can access to wifi.. :(
Joseph S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Great bargain hotel in SG

Clean, good location, affordable
8
Good location, nice food selection and near Aljuned MRT
Gay C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Location

Carpark. Location. Food
6.3
Ruby is the hotel for budget stay & near food store nearby. Carpark also convenience with enough lots. Only dis-please was the gem customer staff had transfer to Pearl - Mr Tony. I was disappointed given key to room 205 at far end corner look's scary. I requested room change during 2nd night to room 302 was ok near lift.
Tiang S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Need to improve

Good Location, reasonal price and family room
6
Bathroom fan no working, got bug bite on bed.
Nadya A. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Exelent hotel

great location, value of money, nice staff
9
best of fragrance hotel... it's better than the other fragrance, nice staff, clean room, i was hoping a higher room and the staff gave us.. it's good to stay here
Claudette H. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Recommended for a low budget.

The price is low. Close to MRT. Accommodating staff.
9.7
Fragrance hotel was very good. It is accessible to Aljunied MRT Station (Green Line). Close to budget restaurants and Groceries. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating especially Glaiza and Nesh. I'll definitely recommend Fragrance Ruby to my friends!
Ho F. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Worth to stay, near LRT station

Near LRT station,
7.7
Tze H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Thumbs up! Best budget hotel!

Location, Comfort, Wifi
9
One of the best experience i had. The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable and clean. Wifi was good! This is one of the best hotel i have been and for sure i will be going again if they would not increase the price in future.
Steve F. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Singapore stay

the bed was very nice, the bathroom was great, nice entry way
6.7
Short, I only stayed overnight so not much to say

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01