Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4361 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4361)
Sort by:
Zuraini H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2014
Its was good..

Clean
6.7
For me it a good budget hotel and the location is not bad at all..
Peishan C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Value hotel in food district, Nice budget hotel

Close to food and town, safe and comfortable
7.7
Small rooms with nice modern design. It's accessible to town and near to many food places.
Zoltan I. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
not so great

i can not write 3 things
4.7
Room is box size, small bed, shower together with the toilet, no shower tray...imagine it. When we had a shower the whole room was "swimming". It is a middle of red light district, we found that funny after all.. :) Ppl were ok tho around, buzzy nightlife. Probably it is best we could get for our money.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Budget hotel with basic needs

Location, Service and Clean room
7.3
The location is good if you drive because it has free parking provided. Many food stalls open till late night and it's quite safe despite the red light district location.
Jason J. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Clean room & friendly staffs

Clean room, local food and wild nighlife..
7
Best friendly staffs, they made us welcome, clean room & affordable price
Ka H. Couples China, January 2, 2014
Exciting place in Geylang

clean room, easy to access by MRT, friendly staff
6.7
The hotel was ok but the surrounding is a bit exotic. Looks like another world in Singapore
Dianne C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
Budget hotel

Easy access to MRT and buses, friendly staff, unlimited mineral water.
8.3
What I don't like much about this hotel is the poor sound proof of the toilet on the upper level. Good thing there's no leak and odor.
Solaiman A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
This hote is nice but so many hookers in front

Clean,helpfull staff near local restaurant
7.7
I feel comfortable with this hotel,near bus shelter and local restaurants
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
The visit was a quick overnight stay to visit frie

Cheap, clean and friendly staff
6.3
It was fine. The only issue I had was with the in-room Internet - the intial code I got from the front desk didn't work.
Dianne C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Clean room, Friendly Staff, Close to MRT

clean room, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
The rooms are not spacious, but they are just enough for the luggage and the space for changing clothes. One thing I don't like is the poor soundproof of the bathroom from the upper level, you can hear the water splashing from toilet from time to time but there is no unpleasant odor or something, so it is okay.. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They say Geylang is a Red-light district area, you can see a lot of girls lining up at night and a lot of men (mostly Indians) are in the streets, but they are harmless. Food and dining is not a problem too because there are a lot of restaurants in the area. Bottled water is Free in this hotel, you may ask the reception or the bell boy to get you one. Since you're on a vacation and you will spend a lot of time outdoors, I'm sure you won't book a five star hotel where you can get the same amenities and services here, so, I recommend Fragrance Hotel Ruby to everyone who wants a value for their money..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04