Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5693 reviews

3733 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5693)
Sort by:
Keith L. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
Good location and comfort

Location, comfort and staff
9.3
Location was very good, within 10 minute walk to MRT train station and very close to airport, we even took the train to the hotel was no need of taxi. The room was very comfortable with comfortable bed, but room size was small, which no problem for us. The staff was extremely helpful with whatever our needs were. The said it was the "red light district " but really wasn't much of that to us. I would recommend this hotel and for us we will stay here again when we come back. The MRT system is really wonderful and you can go to any part of Singapore on it.
Report this review
Nurul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Better Than Expected!

Clean, Comfy, & Free Wifi.
7.7
I stayed here for 2 nights, superior room with Wifi. I love the clean environment, I love the comfy bed, but most of all I love the free Wifi. The staffs are nice too. It is near to the MRT station, about 10 mins walk. I would stay again here again if I come to Singapore in the future. Though I would not recommend it for those who is travelling with families since the room is a bit small. Overall, it was better than expected.
Report this review
Novita N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2015
Nice hotel

location, room comfort, value for money
6.7
Report this review
Virginia A. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2015
Nice Place to Stay

location is so strategc in geylang area.
8
Report this review
Terrence T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Comfy and good location

Bed,location,eatery
8.3
It is a good experience to stay in fragrance ruby. Will definitely come back again during my next visit.
Report this review
Andy J. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2015
comfort hotel to stay on

easy to find food, easy to get taxi
7.7
Nice and pleasant stay.
Report this review
Ozella M. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2015
Satisfied traveller...

Friendly and accommodating staffs; accessible to public transportations: taxis, buses, MRT
8
Report this review
Chavapan N. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Economic hotel for travelling Singapore

Location not too far from MRT. Easy to find food. Comfy room
7.3
The location is good and not too far from MRT (just 5 - 10 min walk). The room is nice and clean.
Report this review
Yan F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Value of money

Clean
8.3
Good but you need to prepare your own shampoo body soap
Report this review
Andy J. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
nice hotel

clean, comfortable
7.7
Friendly staff
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 3733 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08