Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5268 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5268)
Sort by:
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Good and value of money

friendly staff , clean , fast check in
6
very small room and food stores around
Report this review
Thanyapak P. Families with older children Thailand, October 13, 2014
First Trip in Singapore 2014 with my sis

Cleanliness, Safety and Helpful Staff
9.3
This is my first time in Singapore and I go with my sister so I decide to find good place and safe. When I came to the hotel, I thought that I chose the right place because there are so many food courts nearby the hotel, Love it! In the next day, the staff said Good Morning to us and they asked me what our plan today, So Impressed! I think if I come back to travel in Singapore next time, I will stay here for sure. Thank you so much.
Report this review
Khairunnisa H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
great stay

the smart tv. spacious. nice.
9
Love it. Can open the smart tv watch movies
Report this review
Ko K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Nice, friendly and helpful Staff

Friendly staff, Budget, Nice location
7.3
Although it is in Red Light District, room is clean and staff is friendly. It's really value for money.
Report this review
Usman W. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Good

Comfortable
7.3
For sleep only
Report this review
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
good stay at Frangrance Ruby

clean, comfy, lots of choice of eatery area
8.7
great
Report this review
Kashful R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 8, 2014
Affordable

Clean cheap cosy
8.7
Nice . Will always come back again and again
Report this review
John C. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2014
👍

Near Mrt...easyCheckIn/CheckOut/...just few stations from Changi Airport
7.7
great. :) if you're just looking for comfortable place to sleep at after long and tiring day going to beautiful places and attractions in SG. :) there are lots of food u can find around the hotel... and lots of drunk men at night. :) but nothing to worry about..still feel safe and would love to stay there again and recommend it to my friends.. by the way, one of the receptionists there was a Filipino and she was very nice. :)
Report this review
Joo J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
Nothing much to complaint

Perfect location
6.7
near centre of city. a lot of food surround the corner. free car parking. Room is small but overall is clean. nothing much to complaint. If I have next business trip, will consider to stay here again
Report this review
Pamela C. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
convenence

Location, clean & helpful.
9.3
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07