Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
5046 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5046)
Sort by:
Ang C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Small corner room

location
5.7
the last room of the floor shouldnt be a room. the bed onli fits to the wall and you wil b facing the wall while sleeping. basin is outside the bathroom. (not appropriate. but the location is convenient for travel n easy to get food around hotel.
Junior L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Small..but u get what u pay for

Location, food, and location again
6
Rooms are very small...got the executive suite thinking it would be larger but still no. It is small to the extend that it is hard to move around
Mohamed N. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Courteous Staff

Staff efficiency, location, price
6.7
Comfortable bed and friendly and efficient staff.
Joseph A. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2014
clean room

10 min walk to mrt. small room but clean
8
Room were small but clean.
Tatsu N. Business travelers Japan, July 24, 2014
Good location but wifi is chargeable(at room)

Good location, convenient for foods
4.7
Room is quite clean but there are mites around. Lots of restaurants around so there is not a problem having food nights and days. Free Wifi only at the lobby whereas chargeable in room.
Mp T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 24, 2014
good hotel for staying

nice hotel, room clean and clear
5.7
everything's good , but the room got smell in toilet. please take note it
Haydee C. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
nice hotel

its cheap and new
6.3
Great
Alexander D. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Good hotel and it's clean.

Clean /easy access and good hotel.
10
So clean and very easy to access but there's one thing i don't like to this staff since you can use complimentary wifi in lobby only for FREE.So after few minutes and i decided to go back to my room i ask this front desk staff if its possible to request extra pillow and i ask her if is there any charge for that since i don't feel to good that day and having sore back.She just keep talking and her respond ( will look for availability ) that's fine the problem she don't bother me to ak my room number or she dont even update me till i spend my whole day in the room next day until i check out no extra pillow respond.They should learn how to take care of the costumer .
Gan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Hotel review

Clean,Friendly & safe
5.3
Everything are in my expectation but only this hotel provide only 1 room card so it difficuit for us when we stay here more than 1 person & we need to go out together everytime,cannot go out alone due to we need this room card to access to the room floor that we staying.
Oh T. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean,near to MRT & staff very helpful
6.3
Stay three night,check in & check out very fast,staff very helpful,room very small but ok coz we just need a place to sleep,room clean but no free wifi in room need to pay SGD10 for 24hr,we stay in 4 floor wifi very slow..Hotel very near Aljunied MRT station only 10mins walk .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01