Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5555 reviews

3649 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5555)
Sort by:
Muhd N. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
excellent

comfort, value for money and customer service.
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 14, 2015
The worst area

clean,quit
7
i didn't know any thing about the area until I departured. The area around the hotel is worst.
Report this review
Daisy B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
best location

room, staffs, dining
4
good
Report this review
Sirikanya W. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2015
Comfortable

Location price
7.7
Well, staff are professional, kind hope to come back again
Report this review
Avid Y. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
It's Ok

Location, room and shops
6
Everything is good cant ask for much except checking in and out must be more organize.
Report this review
Debbie A. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2015
a good stay

accesible,fully equipped, good service
8
it was quiet well checked in at 1200am then checkd out at 1200pm..stayed for 2 days it was comfortable
Report this review
Netnipa B. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
Nice staff

Near bus stop, nice staff, safe
6
the room was quite small, but it is okay of you just need the room to sleep at night. The staff were very helpful, we could leave our luggage before and after checkout. The environment around the hotel was not so nice as it is located in the red light area. Not suitable for children.
Report this review
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
good and worth for value

convenience location, staff friendly, comfort
7.3
best ever and love to stay again
Report this review
Jerena S. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great Stay, Value for $$$

Professional Staffs, conveniently located, Privacy
7.7
Overall a good stay. Stayed 6 nites with my bf fm Oz. Other than the 1st few nites where the beddings kinda uncomfortable due to bedbugs bite. Otherwise, everything else was good. The counter-staffs were all very friendly, accomodating, helpful and professional.Special mention to Toby for his professionalism. Even when I made general enquiries via phone thru Evelyn, she was good and helpful unlike the staffs at Joo Chiat which we stayed last year, not so professional.Hotel is conveniently located altho its redlight district, easily accessible to ameneties. Will definitely recommend.
Report this review
Van P. Groups Vietnam, January 10, 2015
Clean and cozy

not far from the MRT, Clean & Fresh inside the room. Staff very friendly & nice.
7.7
I stayed this hotel many times, its comfortable, near MRT, nightlife, food, and safe, everything is ok, my best choice when I come here. will come back, thank you :)
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 3649 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06