or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4618 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4618)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
nothing

nothing
6.3
Chen M. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 2, 2014
friendly staff and wifi is not free

friendly staff,cheap
6
Joanne G. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2014
good place to stay if you're on a tight budget.

place was clean, staff were friendly and location is safe and accessible.
9.3
even if the hotel was located in SG's red light district, we felt safe and secure. rooms were clean. the location is also nice since it's near a mini grocery shop and just a few minutes walk to the st
Norbert I. Couples Hungary, February 28, 2014
Cheaper hotel chain, but it takes itself seriously

Room service, complementary drinks, very kind and helpful hotel staff.
9
We had a pleasant stay at Ruby. The hotel is located around 10 minutes from the nearest Tube station - Aljunied. Loads of great chinese food restaurants and streetfood sellers around the area which makes very easy to have a breakfast as the hotel does not have breakfast service. We were happy with the room, which was very clean, and there was room service every day. Hotel staff was very friendly, on our check-out day, they let us to store our luggage in the hotel for a half day which was a very big help for us! I would go back to Ruby! :)
Norman L. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Clean new building close to public transport.

Public transport, cleanliness, price.
8.3
First of all, you must aware that Geylang is a red district area. I was informed of this and prepared myself for noises at late night. Surprisingly, I experienced no disturbance at all while staying there. Once you get into the lobby you'll forget the red light atmosphere outside. In the lobby there are some computers with free internet and vending machines. However, I didn't use them so I have no review on this. The room is brand new. It is a bit small even for Singapore standard, but nicely designed. The bed is also quite small. Room is equipped with hair dryer, water heater, and complimentary bottled water, coffee, and tea replenished daily. Bathroom is very clean and everything is working properly. Period. The package was not including breakfast. But various restaurants can be found nearby, mostly Indian/Muslim and Chinese food. The hotel is located 600m from Aljunied. You can get to and from Changi Airport in less than 1 hour. There are also two nearby bus stop (150m and 400m) if you choose to get around by bus.
Hinton L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Murah meriah, red light location

Location, friendly staff, budget hotel
5.3
Tan A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
value for money, good location

Value for money during promotion period, good location
6
Norma G. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Budget friendly

Price price price
6.3
It was good, close to train station. Wifi is not free =( No breakfast.
Norma G. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2014
Nice and on budget

Price location & price
7.7
It was good but no breakfast and no free wifi. I think every hotel, especially hotels located in this country must provide free wifi as part of the hotel's amenities.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
enjoy my stay in Ruby Fragrance .

friendly staff, food nearby,
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03