Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5694 reviews

3733 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5694)
Sort by:
Heng T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Love it ...

Value for money , easy for food , clean
9.7
We spend 2 night there ... Service good , very clean , look new ... Come out hotel, food everywhere ...
Report this review
Jennifer H. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Terrible. don't book this or u'll regret
2
Terrible. Nightmare. The hotel is a lie. Don't trst the pictures u see on the net. Even u book the most expensive room like suite that we did, u will surely be disappointed. The room is unbelievably small for a suite. It has very shabby furnitures, dirty floor, smelly bathroom and itchy bedsheets. The area in general is very crowded full of inhabiting! Old rusty buildings that deserved to be bulldozed over.
Report this review
Muhammed H. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2015
Value for money

value for moneh, comfortable, clean
7.7
Satisfying
Report this review
Arvin A. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2015
location is not good

value for money, staff
5.7
The employees were all helpful, even grabbed us a cab going back to bus station, and gave tips where to go. Unfortunately, I will never book this hotel again due to its location where the environment seemed scary since it is the red district of Singapore. My Mom was scared all throughout walking back to hotel. The hotel is an 8-minute walk away from Aljunied station so you have to bear the noise and too crowded streets at night.
Report this review
Arvin A. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
location is not good

value for money, staff
5.7
Hotel is far from train station and neighborhood is not ideal; very busy streets with sellers all around. Hotel is clean and staff were all helpful. If location is not your issue, then book this hotel. My this will not be on my choices anymore to be honest.
Report this review
Cat D. Families with older children Vietnam, February 17, 2015
What a good choice for traveling!

The staff, room and location
8
I will stay there if I have chance to return to Singapore. The room is high quality, very clean and facilities are new. The cleaners and receptionists are friendly and very patient to solve the customer's requirements. The cleaner was very honest to return my lost Ez-link card. I'm very satisfied with your hotel.
Report this review
Harald F. Business travelers Netherlands, February 17, 2015
Good but not super!

Location, price and parking
5.7
Overall good!
Report this review
Lesley B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Good value

Cleanliness. Hot shower. Comfortable ned
9.3
For the money one cannot expect the Ritz. We were happy all round. We arrived very late in the evening and the staff were there to meetus with a smile.
Report this review
Vy H. Groups Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Good

Location
8
stay here many times and we will come back, thanks
Report this review
Vy H. Groups Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Good

Comfortable
8
The best choice with its price
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 3733 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02