Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5551 reviews

3647 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5551)
Sort by:
Kerry H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Great value and very comfortable room

Room comfort, location, staff
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Siti A. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Not so Pleasant stay

Except for the concept, the rest is not up to my expectation.
3.3
I was greeted with a non smiling staff and were given a room with a faulty shower. I was tired after a long day and had to change room. Not only that instead of the staff giving us the service..we have to go down to return the key of the faulty showee room. We order food delivery to our room but got a message that we hv to collect our foid from the lobby. What service is this??
Report this review
Effendi S. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2015
good

tidy and clean. good staff performance and value for money
8.3
it was quite far from MRT aljunied station, tought is the red cross area. because i come with my wife , felt uncomfortable. but at last i got used it. and probably come back for the next trip :)
Report this review
Josefina C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
comfortable

convenience,good value for money and helpful staff
5.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel as the beds were comfortable with linens changed everyday. The staff were helpful and friendly and the convenience of public transport just around the corner.
Report this review
Samuel F. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Value for money hotel for a short stay in Singapor

1.) Affordable hotel ; 2.) Clean Rooms ; 3.) Just a short walk to MRT station ( Aljunied)
7.3
We stayed for 5 days in this hotel. The rooms are clean and just enough for our needs as we're out all day anyway. Just a short walk away to Aljunied MRT Station, food stations are all over and the room's A/C and hotwater facility are excellent. We opted for Wifi access but we couldn't connect inside our rooms during our stay except at the lobby entrance. Ŕoom leaking shower hose reported, hoping it will be fixed to save water. Staffs are all accommodating and helpful. Housekeepers are also honest as nothing was lost on our belongings.
Report this review
Juhana H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Worth the money

Clean, facilities working great, a lot of places to eat nearby
7.7
The facilities working great. I like the shower. Room is expectedly small but it serve our purpose to sleep with good shower. Was travelling with two young children.
Report this review
Rizkie P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
pleasent stay

easy to access public transportation, clean room, easy to find food
7.3
Strategic location with friendly staff
Report this review
Sajanan D. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2015
clean

location
6
Report this review
Sajanan D. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2015
clean

location
6
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Good value for money in Geylang

cheap, clean, easy access
7.3
This is your basic hotel room. Nothing fancy. But it is clean and the value for money proposition is right. If you want to be in Geylang, it's an OK call.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 3647 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06