or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Nutnaree C. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
No hot water and clogged sink not far from MRT

value for money, close distance to MRT, nice staff
5.7
We have many problem with our stay. The first day the hot water work perfectly fine until the following morning we have to shower with cold water and the night after the sink is totally clogged. Our room do not a safety lock from the inside. Even thou the location have a good proximity to the MRT, the sight in the evening is not that plesent. And since we are travelling with 2 children it is not that good impression.
Nutnaree C. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice location to MRT

Value for Money, Close to MRT, Nice Staff
5.7
We were travelling with 2 children and the area at night may not suitable for them, however if we only go with adult we would consider staying there again, but this time we would like to check the room and make sure that their hot water is working and the sink is not clogs like we experience from this visit.
Gwynell P. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
good spot for a quick stop

location, cleanliness, price
6.7
We like Fragrance Hotel Ruby because it is easy to get to from the airport or from the city. There is good local dining to be had. The room was a bit squashy - though they tell you that, but it does have extras like toiletries, fridge, kettle. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly.
Supaphan A. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Convenience and price acceptable

Location,price and service
7.7
Good and comfortable. Nice location easy to go to near transportation
Anna L. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
Convenient and comfortable.

Close proximity to MRT station and airport
8.3
It was quick and easy.
Tony T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Very clean hotel

Close to bus station , close to restaurant ,
6
For my self is ok , but not goods for family, because too close to the red light district
Leeling C. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Clean and Nice to stay

Clean Room, Attentive & Friendly Staffs
7.7
Nice to stay, clean rooms!
Jono H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Good price but far from MRT

Good price, Clean, and Good Staff performance
7.3
I stay with family (Total 16 person mix adult and kids). Many people said the area is not good if we come with little kids, but so far everything is OK, safe, nobody disturb us. From Hotel is little bit far from MRT. If you come alone is OK, but it is difficult if you bring many people. For value of money, it is OK. Hotel is clean, Staff is good and just take note : The room is VERY SMALL!!
June C. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2014
Value for money

affordable, centrally located, close to food shops
8.3
It was great
Rafael B. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Very nice and clean

Staff. Room and location
7.7
Perfect nonhassle . I enjoyed staying there. Location easy access. Room very clean and the cleanliness of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03