Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

tabitha S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Tooo. Small rm
Fragrant but tooo small rooons
Very small rooms no soace
Reviewed May 15, 2015

supawan I. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
single bed room is super small
single bed room is super small but can request to change to 2 beds on another day
single bed room is super small but can request to change to 2 beds on another day... a bit far from mrt ... but cheap
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Phantipa P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for oney
Bed is comfort
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Leonor G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Uncle cleaning at 6th floor Xie Xie Ni! :)
The best in this hotel is the uncle cleaning in the 6th floor! He is kind and amiling all the time. The manager is great as well.
We had a great time. Even if the environment is not that pleasant, still we feel safe and secure at Fragrance Ruby. Kudos to the staff!
Reviewed May 14, 2015

YAT W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenient location, Reasonable price
Convenient location, Reasonable price
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Minh C. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
The best budget Singapore hotel
Clean, cheap and comfortable
Although room size is smaller than other budget hotel in the area but the room is pretty and clean, well working air con, super clean bathroom.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

THITIKUL H. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value budget hotel
Good price good location and ok room
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Andreas A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
QUIT HOTEL
Polite Staff , best service, quite room.
Cheap than other hotels, too far from MRT.. But its no problem :)
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Ibrahim I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
nice hotel
near bus station, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Ketkaew V. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
staff had bad management
location
staff at counter had bad management, i reached hotel at 10 am. and managed paperwork about check in ... more half hour.. then leave backages and went for day trip. when i was back.. had to do documents for chaeck in again... waste time.. when we was so tired!!! with bad internet connection too
Reviewed May 11, 2015