Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5259 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5259)
Sort by:
Shane F. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Geylang night time delights

Close to cheap places to eat. Train station is nearby. Bed, although short was extremely comfortable. I am just under six foot tall.
6.3
Staff are friendly and efficient. Rooms are very small, but enough as we were only there to sleep. Two blocks from train station is handy. Free Wifi only available in lobby, was a bit annoying, although not the end of the world. Pretty pleased with the hotel overall, didn't eat any food from the hotel, but cheap places to eat local fare only a couple of minutes away. Rooms are basically new. We were on the fifth floor and couldn't hear any street noise or anything from the construction from across the road. Only issue I had was with the area around the hotel. My girlfriend was too frightened to go outside by herself as the houses. There were many men standing around on the footpaths and staring at my girlfriend when we were walking to or from the hotel. She felt very uncomfortable and said to me she "would not stay here by herself", as she didn't feel safe because of all the men in the street staring at her continuously.
Report this review
Sakyanata S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Room to small

Condition, Staff Performance, Location
6.3
Room and bathroom size to small and space very limited
Report this review
Rizaldy C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
perfect for a budget hotel

staff hospitality, cleanliness, location
9
it was perfect ,all what you need is very accessible
Report this review
Shahzad R. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
excellent hotel

clean..good location..
9.3
Report this review
Seng C. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good

Near to MRT station, free WIFI, Convenient
7.3
Report this review
Greg C. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
Budget Hotel

Price, comfortable bed, and clean
6.3
My wife & I stayed in Fragrance Hotel - Ruby for two nights. We were mostly looking for a convenient budget hotel and this seemed to fit those needs. The room was small but had a comfortable bed. Our floor was quiet and we rested well. The neighborhood was in the red light district and was a little more obvious than I expected including one of the food courts around the corner seemed filled at all hours of the day/night with older local men and young women. It was about a 8-10 min walk to the Metro. My biggest complaint about the hotel would be the shower - the temperatures were cool & cold and the pressure was little or none. Outside of that the room met the need of a base from which to explore singapore and might consider it again
Report this review
Laila A. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
great

location price staff
10
great
Report this review
Chai L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nice room , recommend 👍

Good prices ! Good location ! Room comfortable .
7.3
Good prices ! Good location ! Room comfortable .just the floor abit sticky & small . Overall satisfied with the price and the room :)
Report this review
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
near aljunied mrt station

clean,near station
6
just spent one night. a little bit long checking in. the room was small. bathroom was very clean. love it.
Report this review
Wattanaorn P. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2014
good location clean budget hotel

clean ,helpful staff, price
6.7
the hotel gave us an update room which is very nice. the location was great 5 mins from MRT. the staff was helpful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04