or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Bessie E. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
Comfty stay in the Hotel

Cheap clean and comfortable stay
5.3
Its our first time in Singapore and we booked for a triple room with a double and single bed. The room we had was very small with very little to move around.It feels crowded for the 3 of us but it was the only hotel i found that shows triple sharing when i searched for hotels in SG.Total priced i paid was around $80/night for the room including the charges on Agoda. The shower/toilet is very small too!..SG is really expensive :-(.. The location of the hotel is near bus stops and around 15 mis walk to the nearest train station Al Junied so no worries about transportation. Below the hotel you can find a lot of chinese restos as it is located in the Chinatown area. This is an OKAY hotel but if you have the budget, look somewhere around Orchard Rd or Marina area so you are in the heart of SG. Fragrance hotel also has a lot of branches around SG.
Ian M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
shoe box sized room

clean
4
The room was so small we had no where to put our cases and we had paid for an upgrade of room couldnt even walk around the bed, we left after one night even though we paid for 3.
Chia S. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
Budget hotel

cheap, convenience and easy to go to airport
8.3
Room is cheap, food is around the hotel til late.Staff are also friendly and helpful.
Nurbaizura M. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
just okay

clean room,fast internet,nice deco
4.7
My stay in the hotel was okay..just this area full of cheap woman and not good for family with kids..overall the hotel was nice and clean..
Davina I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Nice hotel & friendly staff

Price, Location & Staff
8
Overall was great, the staff were excellent! Location in the middle of red light district but don't bother us so much!
Pang Z. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
good area

clean, covenient and resonable price
6.3
good and the price is reasonable. it is located many food places where you can patronize at night.
Sigit S. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city

Location, Access, City Area
8.7
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city area
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city

location, access, dining
8
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city area
Indra W. Groups Indonesia, November 12, 2013
Standard Stay

Close to the bus stop, Clean, Staff were Helpfull
6.3
Not too close too MRT especially if you have children along and heavy trolly bag to drag in, I stay 2 nights and found the bus stop is easiest than mrt access, if you plan to use mrt better took the bus first to the mrt station if you have children or old members in your travel group, red district warning but it is safe as long as u dont interfere with their business, there are only one muslim cheap food store call al mufiz, you can buy cheap internet card for tablet also for 8 sing besides that. The cleanliness of the room and helpfull staff (not all but mostly) is very positive things indeed, an the good things about goibg by bus is you can see everything in surroundings rather than MRT.
Indriaty I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2013
Location near MRT, red light district

Staff was nice, room was clean but super small, near halal restaurant, near MRT (Al junied)
6.3
Staff was really nice, room was clean but super small, near MRT, to changi airport only 15 minutes, near halal restaurant (muslim india), red light district area (not appropriate for kids) since i stay with my baby (2 years old) she doesn't care with that. But that's the last time i stay there due to "the location".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08