arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5758 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

7 Analyn A.
Philippines
March 18, 2015
Afordable hotel w/ friendly staff
Affordable, clean room, friendly staff
Good accomodation, staffs are friendly.. The room is small. Better to have cabinet in the superior room. And please have fragrance in your towel and bedsheet.

5.3 wu H.
China
March 18, 2015
good
air is good

9.3 Keith L.
United States
March 18, 2015
Good location and comfort
Location, comfort and staff
Location was very good, within 10 minute walk to MRT train station and very close to airport, we even took the train to the hotel was no need of taxi. The room was very comfortable with comfortable bed, but room size was small, which no problem for us. The staff was extremely helpful with whatever our needs were. The said it was the "red light district " but really wasn't much of that to us. I would recommend this hotel and for us we will stay here again when we come back. The MRT system is really wonderful and you can go to any part of Singapore on it.

8.3 Waranon K.
Thailand
March 17, 2015
Close to MRT, Cleanness , Good location
Close to MRT, Good location, fully equip
very good location just 10 min. walk from nerest MRT station, very easy to find something to eat at night.

6.7 Novita N.
Indonesia
March 15, 2015
Nice hotel
location, room comfort, value for money

4.7 Christine L.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
good location, bad is average
location
overall it was OK. nothing to shout about.

7.7 Nurul S.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
Better Than Expected!
Clean, Comfy, & Free Wifi.
I stayed here for 2 nights, superior room with Wifi. I love the clean environment, I love the comfy bed, but most of all I love the free Wifi. The staffs are nice too. It is near to the MRT station, about 10 mins walk. I would stay again here again if I come to Singapore in the future. Though I would not recommend it for those who is travelling with families since the room is a bit small. Overall, it was better than expected.

7.7 Benito I.
Italy
March 14, 2015
Great value
location, price, convenience
It is difficult to find economical yet clean and comfortable hotels in Singapore. I have never been disappointed with Fragrance. Not far from the airport, conveniently located with many dining and entertainment options within walking distance.

6 Nabun T.
Indonesia
March 13, 2015
Good and value of money
friendly staff , clean , fast check in
easy to find food

5.7 Nabun T.
Indonesia
March 13, 2015
Good and value of money
friendly staff , clean , fast check in
Cheap Hotel ,