Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 5122 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5122)
Sort by:
Zou C. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2014
Comfort

location, nightlife and room comfort
7.7
Language barrier. Most of the time none of the staff can speak chinese.
Yen P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 20, 2014
cheap, close to local restaurants

location, price.
6
It's ok.
Pan P. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Fragrance Ruby Hotel

clean and quite cheap. However, there are no breakfast provided. Room is very small :(
6
Tesya S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
A Budget Hotel for Family

Location, price, free wifi
7.3
Although located in Geylang, I feel save staying here with our kiddos, age 7 and 5 yo. The distance to bus stop is only 3 minutes, which was very convenient for us. The hotel provides free wifi at the lobby. It was very handy for us. If you don't mind staying at Geylang, this hotel could be your choice, the room is clean.
Abd M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
The staff is nice and my kids feel comcomfortable

room clean and good staff
7.7
I love it..friendly staff and nearly to night life
Robert O. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Good price, near center of town, close to subway

Good price, near center of town, close to subway station. Food court nearest the subway station of Aljunied is best in the area - others best to stay away.
5.3
The price is good for this hotel as the area is rather low-income and grungy. Hotel itself is relatively clean, but room was quite small. However, the price made it worthwhile given the hotel is near a subway station that gets you to the airport in less than 30 minutes and City Hall in 5~10 minutes. Overall, would stay again if I am travelling by myself as I am okay with just a clean bed with clean sheets and a secure and safe building which this hotel seems to be.
Dung T. Couples Vietnam, June 16, 2014
nice room, no free wifi but in a complicated area

clean, beautiful room, friendly staff
7.7
Except this hotel located in red line road, everything is good. I will live there if i come to Singapore again.
Amelina I. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great stay for a budget hotel

Simple room with clean toilet and free internet on the tv.
8
great stay with just the simple neccessities for a night.
Pouya F. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Nice as budget hotel

Economy, Clean, Friendly
7.7
Our chkin tool about 45 minutes because there was a tour group before us. But finally staff was friendly and rooms were clean and Okey.
Hue L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Clean n budget hotel

Cheap, clean n friendly staff
8
Nice n comfortable. Free car parking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Deluxe Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01