or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4485 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4485)
Sort by:
Pett Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Good

Easy access to bus & MRT Station, tasty local food & Chinese food is within walking distance, free WiFi in the lobby.
6.7
Overall is good EXCEPT 1. We were disturbed by the voice from the others room, who speak & laugh very loud during midnight, in fact during the 3 out of 4 night we were not having a good sleep and 2. The bathroom door should have a handle so that we can hold it or push it when we want to open or close the door. Why do i comment this because my husband injured his finger while he is trying to closed the bathroom door. I think this have to do something because its dangerous. Its hurt. To further the comment for the following under 'Additional Information about your trip', my answer is others because after this experience, i realize that wenothing important than having a good sleep. With a comfortable bed but disturbing by the noises is meaningless. We need a good rest so that we can enjoy our trip. I think sound proof partition is needed not only the wall but also the door.
Ong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
nice and near to BTS station

near shopping mall, silent, nice food around
6
nice, stay here for couples time before..nice food stall around
Marcus K. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
I am satisfied with my stay

Affordable Price Hotel Free Parking NIght Llife
7.7
There are many Fragrance Hotels nearby, I am lucky to have picked this one which is nearby bus stop and mrt station. If you are driving, it provides parking for the guest. There are many restaurants nearby. Of course it is situated in the red light street area. But I still recommend my friends to stay in that area for its price.
Jong S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2013
clean and comfortable enough for one night stay

close to food stores, walking distance to MRT station, fast check in/out
5
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Small but clean room.

Small but clean and New hotel.
8
Not much choice of food around the area. Small but clean and New hotel.
Khatijah A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Comfortable and worthit with the price we paid.

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable even a bit small..
6.3
The room is a bit small but very clean. Just for sleep at night, the room is just enough for 3 adult and 3 kids. They have very polite, kind and helpful staffs. If you need ironing, better asked for it earlier because until check out time, we just can't get one. May be they don't have enough yet. Seems a new hotel. There's shop's and restaurant and 7-eleven 5 minutes walking distance. No smoking hotel. Even they told that wifi only at the lobby but we still can access in our room at 6th floor.
Mark D. Couples Canada, December 12, 2013
Very pleasant, well located and interesting ambien

Location, quality of room and price.
8.7
We have stayed there previously and will definitely return! The Hotel is much more than it describes! The sense of safety is palpable & the staff is knowledgeable and very helpful!
Mark D. Couples Canada, December 11, 2013
We'll be back...

Location, nearby restaurants & historical flavour
8.3
The Hotel is much more than it advertises... The services and staff enhance the quality of the stay-- in this remarkable city. There are no security concerns at all! The ambience of this area of Singapore is very pleasant as well as memorable! The nearby busses are 2-3 minutes away and the "Subway" a mere 6-7 minutes.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
great staff, good food ard the corner.

Great staff, Good food nearby. Clean room.
9.3
room is clean and relaxing. staff were friendly and alway greeting in big smile.
Lau S. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Friendly helpful staff clear lager bed

Near city easy take transport whatever place 24 store coffee shop near by got 24 hair saloon and massage centr
10
Friendly helpful staff I like this hotel the best staff can't help customer whatever they want the staff name sam

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08