Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5696 reviews

3732 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5696)
Sort by:
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
good and worth for value

convenience location, staff friendly, comfort
7.3
best ever and love to stay again
Report this review
Jerena S. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great Stay, Value for $$$

Professional Staffs, conveniently located, Privacy
7.7
Overall a good stay. Stayed 6 nites with my bf fm Oz. Other than the 1st few nites where the beddings kinda uncomfortable due to bedbugs bite. Otherwise, everything else was good. The counter-staffs were all very friendly, accomodating, helpful and professional.Special mention to Toby for his professionalism. Even when I made general enquiries via phone thru Evelyn, she was good and helpful unlike the staffs at Joo Chiat which we stayed last year, not so professional.Hotel is conveniently located altho its redlight district, easily accessible to ameneties. Will definitely recommend.
Report this review
Van P. Groups Vietnam, January 10, 2015
Clean and cozy

not far from the MRT, Clean & Fresh inside the room. Staff very friendly & nice.
7.7
I stayed this hotel many times, its comfortable, near MRT, nightlife, food, and safe, everything is ok, my best choice when I come here. will come back, thank you :)
Report this review
Nishaan K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Ok, if juet to sleep over. Price should be lower

Reception , Sefurity
6
Ok
Report this review
Alan C. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
good

nice place
10
nice place, and very hepful
Report this review
Effendi S. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2015
effendi

value for money. tidy and clean
8
it was fine. the exhaust fan in the toilet did not work properly. but its ok. still comfortable. were there for the second time. and could be there again for the singapore trip :)
Report this review
Kerry H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Great value and very comfortable room

Room comfort, location, staff
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Siti A. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Not so Pleasant stay

Except for the concept, the rest is not up to my expectation.
3.3
I was greeted with a non smiling staff and were given a room with a faulty shower. I was tired after a long day and had to change room. Not only that instead of the staff giving us the service..we have to go down to return the key of the faulty showee room. We order food delivery to our room but got a message that we hv to collect our foid from the lobby. What service is this??
Report this review
Effendi S. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2015
good

tidy and clean. good staff performance and value for money
8.3
it was quite far from MRT aljunied station, tought is the red cross area. because i come with my wife , felt uncomfortable. but at last i got used it. and probably come back for the next trip :)
Report this review
Josefina C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
comfortable

convenience,good value for money and helpful staff
5.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel as the beds were comfortable with linens changed everyday. The staff were helpful and friendly and the convenience of public transport just around the corner.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 3732 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08