Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

KA W.
Hong Kong
April 15, 2015
WiFi
WiFi
Bad WiFi

barry L.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2015
Good
Clean clean clean
not to bad for a stop over for a couple of days the room is small but clean and has an ok bed for a comfy nights sleep don't be too put off by the area as its in the red light district its safe enuff at night to walk around and go for food etc not a bad hotel for travellers on a budget.

Pui S.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2015
Value for money
Clean and comfort room, nice staffs
good

Rebecca B.
Australia
April 13, 2015
value for money
value, cleanliness & location
Exactly what you pay for. Budget hotel, friendly staff, clean in a convenient location to transport. Perfect to lay your head. Don't let the red light district put you off.

XIAO H.
China
April 12, 2015
Value for money
Quiet, clean, hot water
The hair dryer and water heater make us happy. There are no trash bin and exhaust fan in the bathroom and the sheet is not that clean but still acceptable.

Sampath J.
Sri Lanka
April 12, 2015
Satisfied, customer friendly staff
Friendly staff,clean
Satisfied, customer friendly staff

Huijing L.
China
April 11, 2015
Not a bad choice
Location is near to MRT, the room is okay and the staffs are friendly.
I stayed for 5nights and it is quite good. It worth the price.

CHAI H.
Malaysia
April 10, 2015
good and worth for value
convenience location, staff friendly, comfort
best ever and love to stay again

Andrew T.
Australia
April 10, 2015
Great Little place
Rooms - Bed & Staff
I am often in Singapore and wanted to spend time significantly less for the night. That succeeded me here. The room is tiny. Also the bathroom is very tiny. I can not imagine to go there together. There are countless restaurants around the Hotel. Some are open 24 hours. The best food i found at the Zap Zap (Thai). The MRT is a few minutes walk away. Bus stop just 30 metres. In the evening, countless women are on the road that you can rent. It is not addressed but which is very convenient. At the hotel I've encountered only tour groups from Asia. The Room and the Bath was verry clean.

Nia L.
Indonesia
April 09, 2015
good enough
Facilities, Clean, Service
Feel comfort


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: