Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
4367 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (4367)
Sort by:
Anh D. Couples Vietnam, November 17, 2013
Quite OK

cheap
5.3
Reiner J. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
great

clean room, nice bed, nice wifi
6.7
Great, definately will come back.. but pretty far from mrt
Heng W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Clean room but location wasn't that convenience

Clean, Comfortable, Cheap
7
I stayed here for 2 days for photography trip to Singapore. The hotel is clean and reasonable price. However, it is around 15 minutes walk to MRT station. It is located in the middle of red light district therefore, you see a lot of ladies wondering around at night but it does not affected the hotel room environment.
Hendry W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Nice hotel, over my expectation

clean, cheap, comfortable
7.7
To be honest, I'm quite surprised the moment I step into my room. For a price quite low, and considering on Geylang area, I didn't see this coming. The room is nice, a bit resembling high-end hotel, the bathroom is clean and the amenities also good. Definitely worth the money. The most appealing downside is definitely the location, quite far from MRT station. There is bus stop nearby, but the stop is small, and quite crowded.
Chayanee S. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2013
Pleasant stayed

Nice room, comfy bed, service-minded staff
7
For the overall rating, I give 7. Good in everything but location is very bad. As we know it, Geylang is the dangerous and not family friendly area. I recommend this hotel to people who is looking for budget hotel, renovated hotel but in case of bringing children to stay there, I wouldn't recommend.
Alexey M. Couples Russia, November 16, 2013
One good night in Ruby hotel

Comfortable and cozy next time maybe choose it again
8.7
Edmund J. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Pleasantly pleased

Price, location, cleanlines
7.7
Hotel was recently renovated and very near many awesome food places. Location was near bustops which offered many bus services to the town area for shopping and eating.
Bessie E. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2013
Comfty stay in the Hotel

Cheap clean and comfortable stay
5.3
Its our first time in Singapore and we booked for a triple room with a double and single bed. The room we had was very small with very little to move around.It feels crowded for the 3 of us but it was the only hotel i found that shows triple sharing when i searched for hotels in SG.Total priced i paid was around $80/night for the room including the charges on Agoda. The shower/toilet is very small too!..SG is really expensive :-(.. The location of the hotel is near bus stops and around 15 mis walk to the nearest train station Al Junied so no worries about transportation. Below the hotel you can find a lot of chinese restos as it is located in the Chinatown area. This is an OKAY hotel but if you have the budget, look somewhere around Orchard Rd or Marina area so you are in the heart of SG. Fragrance hotel also has a lot of branches around SG.
Ian M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
shoe box sized room

clean
4
The room was so small we had no where to put our cases and we had paid for an upgrade of room couldnt even walk around the bed, we left after one night even though we paid for 3.
Chia S. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
Budget hotel

cheap, convenience and easy to go to airport
8.3
Room is cheap, food is around the hotel til late.Staff are also friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04