or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin Room Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing) Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom Amenities Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Entrance Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Facade Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Centre Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection Available Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel Corridor Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Endah W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2013
the location is very messy

Clean
5.3
Rina Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
clean room and friendly staff

room oke, clean room and friendly staff
5.7
hotel is oke, 15 minutes walk to mrt, room is clean and staff is friendly
Kah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Budget and Clean

Clean, Newly renovated, Budget.
8
It's probably one of the cheapest hotel in singapore i'd say. Staff were alright. But i was checked in quite late. Had to wait till 3.30pm only could i check in, even thou i was already there at 2oclock.
Jean-Marc M. Couples Belgium, November 26, 2013
Rooms too small, walls very dirty, no service

OK if traveler willing to take the subway every day to visit the city. Beside that, nothing positive.
4.3
We stayed in a so called "executive room", the best category, and cannot imagine how much worse our stay would have been in a lower category: - we wasted lot of time trying to organize ourselves every day in such a small room, with no space for luggage and no cabinet; - the walls were disgusting, full of stains and scratches. We asked reception every morning to have them cleaned. We were told it would be done but it was never; - shower also too small and no gutter; - no service at all beside room cleaning. We asked for hangers when we arrived and had to go down to reception to pick them up; - the reception only gives one key card per room. Since the key card is also needed to take the elevator going up, one has to ask for help to return to the room (if another person remained in the room).
Nathasha A. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
love it

room, rate, staff
7.3
i stay in this hotel for few times, and i keep coming back, this hotel is goo good, clean, nice design and friendly staff
Kenny K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Not bad as the room was affordable and clean.

Clean, Own Space and Near to food courts.
7
Hyong C. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
value,near mrt,local food

clean,value,not too far fron
8
Fionna C. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Clean Hotel Room and Great Location

Clean, Good Location & Friendly Staff
6.3
Everything's good, welcome and nice staff, the room was ok and clean, very good location near MRT station and bus stop, very close to many local restaurant and easy to find nice food.
Santania S. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
close to mrt station, bus stop near hotel

a lot of foods surrounding,good transport,good language
6.3
nightlife surrounding, but the room is clean, value for backpacker hotel
Angel L. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Very basic. Delivered exactly what's needed.

Price, Location and Cleanliness.
9.3
My stay at the Fragrance Hotel Ruby was okay. Very basic. They delivered exactly what's needed. When we arrived, the family room is not available. instead of making us wait, they offered to give us two rooms instead and just transfer to the family room the following day. Check-in and check-out was fast. Internet was okay but not free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive: Special PromotionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Superior Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Family Room (Triple Sharing)Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel EntranceFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyone

Customer Reviews - Fragrance Hotel - Ruby, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08