arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 5761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Alan P.
Philippines
March 01, 2015
Easy access...
Clean, easy access, not that expensive
It was great.

Brian M.
United States
February 28, 2015
Good hotel
As a solo traveler, I was curious about the Geylang area. The hotel was easy to find if you wanted to wander around. Convenient to restaurants
I didn't have hot water for my shower. When I complained the receptionist she asked if I pressed the red button. It should have been better marked

Lesley B.
Australia
February 28, 2015
Good value
Cleanliness. Hot shower. Comfortable ned
For the money one cannot expect the Ritz. We were happy all round. We arrived very late in the evening and the staff were there to meetus with a smile.

Cat L.
Vietnam
February 27, 2015
What a good choice for traveling!
The staff, room and location
I will stay there if I have chance to return to Singapore. The room is high quality, very clean and facilities are new. The cleaners and receptionists are friendly and very patient to solve the customer's requirements. The cleaner was very honest to return my lost Ez-link card. I'm very satisfied with your hotel.

MADONNA S.
Philippines
February 27, 2015
Value for money
Value for money, good staff, clean rooms
Its okay i jad a nice sleep

Tina T.
Australia
February 26, 2015
Good location
Location, bus stop, food stalls.
I found the hotel was ok. The location is good, the bus stop is near by, you can catch the bus to most of the places. The train station was in a walking distance. There were many restaurants and food stalls around. The staff were cheeful and helpful.

Charlie G.
Singapore
February 25, 2015
clean friendly staff. good location.
good, clean, friendly n helpful front office staff.

HENG K.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
Love it ...
Value for money , easy for food , clean
We spend 2 night there ... Service good , very clean , look new ... Come out hotel, food everywhere ...

Jennifer H.
Philippines
February 23, 2015
Terrible. don't book this or u'll regret
Terrible. Nightmare. The hotel is a lie. Don't trst the pictures u see on the net. Even u book the most expensive room like suite that we did, u will surely be disappointed. The room is unbelievably small for a suite. It has very shabby furnitures, dirty floor, smelly bathroom and itchy bedsheets. The area in general is very crowded full of inhabiting! Old rusty buildings that deserved to be bulldozed over.

Muhammad S.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Local staycation
Comfort, location and cleanliness
Overall was ok for a budget hotel except the toilet smells of sewage.