Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20, Geylang, Singapore 398730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5711 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (5711)
Sort by:
Philip J. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Great stay!

Location, Cleanliness & Spacious Room
8.3
It was really great!
Report this review
Lam T. Couples Vietnam, December 11, 2014
Best for budget travellers

Good location, small but clean, in the redlight location but safe
8.3
We just stay at the hotel during sleeping time at night, the hotel is enough for anyone seeking cheap place for sleeping. If you dont have a big pocket to spend then this hotel will please you.
Report this review
Maria W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice hotel, location near station, and clean
7.7
Report this review
Hue L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Room ok but cleanness not

This round of stay was quite bad
4.3
Cleanness not achieve the minimum standard for this round stay
Report this review
Chutima T. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Not suitable for family trip

Price, bed, not backapacker
7
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )
Report this review
Chutima T. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Not suitable for Family Trip

Bed, Price, Not backpacker
7
I had 2 bookings and already asked them to arrange in the same floor but when we check-in the room were separate to 2nd floor and 4th floor. It's really make us disappoint because we have 2 kids (14,12 years old) and 2 older companies which I had to look after. I had to took lift to lobby and asked my dad to came down to pick me up to 2d floor. You need room's key to use the lift to the floor that room located (it's good for security but it's really inconvenience to us. )
Report this review
Stefan H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
cheap, lively area

near public transport, no smoking, everything worked
6.7
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
High Utility value

low price, that's really about it
6.3
This is truly a budget hotel, but its clean and well maintained. It had a comfortable bed and while creature comforts were in short supply, the utility value is high. Good value for money. Its a bit of a trek to the MRT, but the area is being gentrified and they are more and more good places to eat in the area.
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
normal

normal budget hotel
6
normal
Report this review
Li Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good Stay

location, clean room, new hotel
9
overall good... convenient location although located around geylang bt is convenient x near to city x mrt station nearby and bus stop nearby too x will owes recommend this hotel to friends and family x
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 3748 reviews Next page
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel FacadeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Double RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Executive Twin RoomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BathroomFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Guestroom AmenitiesFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Smart comfort for everyoneFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Pillow Selection AvailableFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodation ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Always Accommodating ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Drinks and Snacks at the Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CentreFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotel CorridorFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Vicinity Of Vibrant GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - 24 Hours Food Paradise In GeylangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Fruit Street In Geylang


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01